×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Beyond the Farthest Star: A Novel
     

Beyond the Farthest Star: A Novel

4.4 25
by Bodie and Brock Thoene, Brock Thoene
 

See All Formats & Editions

When a nativity display on public property is torched by a former US Senator, the media spotlight falls on the forgotten small town of Leonard, Texas, and the new pastor of its only church—Adam Wells. Emboldened by the prospect of leading his tiny congregation in a nationally-televised, first amendment debate that he considers to be a “fight for the

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Beyond the Farthest Star: Closer than You Think 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 25 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a refreshing, dynamic story full secrets, twists, and memorable characters. Definitely a page turner, it keeps you hooked without letting you down. I was moved and on the edge of my seat. Then I find there is a movie coming out in 2012. I'm there!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
One of the most captivating books I have ever read! It is an incredible story filled with unforgettable characters! Can't hardly wait 'til the film comes out next year!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love this book. Anxiously awaiting the film. Telling EVERYONE about it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hey i'm from smog and lets say that no one cares that your coming. We all think your cowards! Ha!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Btw. I still dont know why you dont remember me
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
We can attack HurricaneClan. They seem weak.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am so sorry, but i must quit rp due to rp haing parents. I hope you thrive. Goodbye for the last time. ~Cinderkit
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Mewls louder
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kitteh
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
*Settles down in her tree.* i feel pathetic. Im immortal, and you dont want to be that. I spend half my day wishing i could die.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Mutters sarccasticaly under his breath so she cant hear. "No... you dont ignore me you just dont talk to me.."
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Blood will be shed, but this battle is far from over.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
*facepalm.*
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
"Of course. Were glad to have you."
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
"K." Pads there, crouching in the shadows
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hey
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Broken good point old pal
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hollyclaw? I'm back. I'm sorry I was inactive for so long.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
They watched everyone nervously. "What do you think we should do? If we leave, we'll probably die, if we stay, we might get killed," the tom said. "Why would we die if we leave?" The she-cat asked. "Because we dont know how to hunt or defend ourselves against foxes and badgers and stuff." "Oh, right." "If we stay, and we dont do anything evil, they find out we're good, they'll kill us."
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Steps out of the nusery and pads up to hollyclaw and nebula( greetings)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good night. GTGTB
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hello is anyone here. Its me firepaw. Sorry i have been goe so long did yu guys move.