×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Bianca Ryan
     

Bianca Ryan

4.0 13
by Bianca Ryan
 
Building smartly upon the gospel-inflected R&B that helped her win the 2006 season of the reality TV competition America's Got Talent, 11-year-old vocalist Bianca Ryan's debut self-titled album showcases her gargantuan chops and sweet charm. Featuring a bevy of producers that includes such heavyweights as David Foster and

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Bianca Ryan 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 13 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
You call this stuff music? How about a little pitch integrity and some vocal quality to go with it? Big is not always beautiful. Her "producers" are destroying this poor kid's voice rather than developing it. Such a shame.
Guest More than 1 year ago
If you're looking for a fresh sound, buy Bianca Ryan's first CD. Her voice is astonishing. It should be on top of the charts. It seems impossible for a 12 year old to have such a talent. She is certainly blessed. I can't wait to buy her next masterpiece.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I loved this Cd. Some very good old songs and some new sure hits. very nice.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Her singing has heart and soul. I can not get enough from listening to her songs. She is a truly talented young singer.
Guest More than 1 year ago
You have to hear her to believe it. In five seasons of American Idol, there's never been a singer to equal her. And she has four more years to live before she would even be able to try out for that show. Not that she's ever going to need to...she'll be a household name and be winning Grammys long before that. She just turned 12.
Guest More than 1 year ago
fresh new sound! I was amazed at the strong adult sound coming from a young girl. She overwhelmed me. I believe she should have a great future in music, giving the right material.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Compared to Ms. Streisand's first recording at age 12 and this kid puts her in the shade! If they can keep her off the "Brat" path, she might be the best ever. I love every track except "Christmas Every Day" which challenges her pipes but she is game and has very sophisticated phrasing and delivery. Watch this one!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Bianca Ryan is the best singer I have ever heard!!! She just turned 12, I know she is going to be a SUPERSTAR with a voice like that. I bought the CD and I LOVE IT, can't listen to it enough!
tbone21tc More than 1 year ago
Thanks for your help finding what I wanted. Customer service was very good and helpful.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I am very impressed with the girl's voice.The CD is excellent. I cannot even pick which song I like the best. Her range and softness in her voice is incredible!I cry when I listen to her and that's not easy for a singer to do to me. She sings with such emotion. Definately worth the buy.
Guest More than 1 year ago
It sounds more like yelling than singing!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This Cd is really really good. i am definently going to buy it =]
Guest More than 1 year ago
Sings ok,,but no super star status..someday she may make Vegas..but too much competetion out in the world right now..some are much better than this girl..sounds like she has been severly coached with old school type singers.. she should try to do Disney then progress up..she is beeing marketed the wrong direction..