×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Big Nate Flips Out (Big Nate Series #5)
     

Big Nate Flips Out (Big Nate Series #5)

4.2 82
by Lincoln Peirce
 

See All Formats & Editions

The fifth Big Nate novel in the New York Times bestselling series by Lincoln Peirce! Big Nate is a New York Times bestseller! Here comes the latest illustrated novel from Lincoln Peirce, all about king of detention and cartooning genius Nate Wright! Everyone knows N-A-T-E does not equal N-E-A-T! And when Nate's sloppiness gets out of hand, his best friend, Francis,

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Big Nate Flips Out 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 82 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A good book but wished it was longer. I feel like the ending was rushed. Everything else was good. Good book for wimpy kid lovers
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
These books are very great books i highly recommend the big nate books ps preordered
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wanna cookie or a warm, delicous, sweet,creamy, gooey, a hint of bitterness, juciy,delicate, fresh baked, right out of the oven chocolate chip cookie? Say yes for cookie and a yes for the chocolate chip cookie.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Like most Big Nate novels, this hilarious book won't fail to impress you!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book i have read all of the books i even like the comics, even the best part is the comics and i love ultra-nate in his comics and also his friend Francis and their jokes! Great book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book! The Big Nate series is one of my favorites
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awsome!!!!The best book ever written!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is awesome!If you are a dairy of a wimpy kid lover you would like it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love the big nate books
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is awesome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It doesn't downlode and is broken
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
NOOK if you're reading this please fix I can't get past the eleventh page and I have wasted 10 dollars. Please?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is not etacational,it is Less boring,school is B-O-R-I-N-G sooo difrent from school correct?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
They are amazing and funny
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Should I buy it?I liked the others, but is this one better or is it bad? LOL!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you get stuck on the eleventh page tap the bottom of the page and press on page 12.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago