×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Billionaire's Pregnant Mistress
     

The Billionaire's Pregnant Mistress

3.8 145
by Lucy Monroe
 

See All Formats & Editions

Greek billionaire Dimitri Petronides has one rule: duty over passion—especially for the women in his bed. This includes his latest mistress, the beautiful Xandra Fortune. But when Dimitri ends their affair, announcing his engagement to a more suitable woman, Xandra's parting shot turns his world upside down.

But Xandra disappears without a trace, and

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Billionaire's Pregnant Mistress 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 145 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Lucy Monroe has written another gem of a book in The Billionaire¿s Pregnant Mistress. Dimitri Petronides decides to honor his grandfather¿s wishes and marry a family friend. He has to end his yearlong relationship with model Xandra Fortune. This proves to be harder then he first thought. Alexandra Dupree aka Xandra Fortune has enjoyed her relationship with Dimitri. She knew it was only temporary but she wasn¿t prepared for the pain when it ended suddenly. Nor was she prepared to find out she was expecting a child. Dimitri soon realizes how badly he wronged Alexandra and sets out to win her back. Dimitri is a strong man but is willing to show his gentle side to win Alex back. Alex is just as strong minded but her tender feelings open back up to the one man who has her heart. This book brings out deep feelings for Alex and Dimitri. They are a special couple, deeply sensual as well as tender. Lucy Monroe writes from the heart.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just yummy! Must buy!
Dramaqueen78 More than 1 year ago
This is an excellant book by Lucy Monroe. The writing was very creative and I loved Dimitri. He admits he screwed up and it's so moving the way he tries to make up for his mistake. The heroine Alexandra/Xandra was very likable as well. I definately recommend this book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love it! Have read it twice already.
DanieDS More than 1 year ago
This was a great book. It was a little short and I wanted more but I still loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Short story 150 pgs
Sheilag2367 More than 1 year ago
Once again Ms. Monroe has written an engrossing and heart-wrenching story of a complex man and woman and a very complex relationship! But...like all of her wonderful books (and the reason I continue to buy everything she publishes) there is a very satisfying "happily ever after" for Dimitri and Alexandra! I started this book and as with most of her books I couldn't put it down till the very last page!! I never pass the opportunity to buy a Lucy Monroe book or stay up all night reading it!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love a story that has the couple overcoming the way they interpert love from their horrible pasts. Great ending.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
She finds out she is pregnant about the same time he decides that they have to break up to marry someone more suitable. She does try to taalk to him ovwr and over, instead of just giving up, but when she finally sees his engagement announcement she gives up, at the same time he evicted her from their apartment. Now,here's the thing, i wanted him to crawl for how he treated her and he does, while stilll being all manly standoffish, but she doesn't just kneel for him. Strong characters who love each other.. Very well written.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
ssmommie75TB More than 1 year ago
Loved the story-line! I always love books where the Alpha male is made to "eat his words" so to speak, and made to prove himself to the heroine. Because she has come back as a stronger individual. 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
c-e_m More than 1 year ago
GOOD READ
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago