×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

A Bird's-eye View Of Our Civil War
     

A Bird's-eye View Of Our Civil War

3.2 13
by Theodore Ayrault Dodge
 

See All Formats & Editions

Following the course of Civil War campaigns can be taxing for even the most well-read military scholar. The operations at major sites such as Vicksburg, Gettysburg, and Petersburg were complicated matters, with generals on each side commanding infantry and cavalry brigades from different positions and making simultaneous movements along complex geographic routes;

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

bird's-eye view of our Civil War 3.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 13 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not a bad chronological view of the war. Of course, given the speaker, heavily biased to the Northern point of view.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Boring book mot reccommended
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Boss
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Almost made me gag it was the worst book in the history of books i wouldnt recomend it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have yet to read thus book but I look to the reviews for an idea of what to look forward to. But when I see the same reviews word for word to numerous books, it really makes me want nothing to do with the book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Firsst thing i saw i wanna learn about. The civil war i need a little more practice this should be very intresting to learn this should be chalenging to remember
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cvj
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fntfdgffcgrvttvttdtftdgeh. Edffctdtfcdrvcrdgsrdgxtstdtdxrdtxrstdxrdtxgxrsgxtsf xrxgrzgxvdgxcggxgdrdtxgdrcgxrdgctsgxgtcfrdcdgxg ctdtcdgcrdtctdgxrdgdgrfgxtgtchtgyygrhcfgtfydftdtctgcffyfgfftdrfgdjggfyghxgucgyfgxrhffydtfgxggxtffztfgcrgfdhxhxyxhdtgfzfxhcgcgxgxgxgcgcvcfxgxgxgxgxgxxfchechcgvhxcrxccuvgyftdtcgxtfgcnfhfhfhfhufgfhfbfhdhfhfhrhrfydjfhxjdjgbdhfjjfdjnfffbfhbvbfdbfbbfbnfbdhfhdhfhfyfhryfvfyfheyfhhhdifhruchrjvhenfdbfjmzmdjdnfbwnfnnfnefdufjdjfjekgbdjfjdjcnfjfjfjdjfhdjfifnckfjdmfkjxkfnjfjxkfjfjfjvv
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book sucks sooo bad that i only read one page and almost puked in disgust i recomend this book to a man who has no taste in books so you should delete this book and don waste your money on it also thi book suuuuuuuuuuuucks and never think about reading it