×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Blocked In (G Street Chronicles Presents)
     

Blocked In (G Street Chronicles Presents)

4.5 44
by George Sherman Hudson
 
Nikole, a high class call girl having been sent to Las Vegas as an incentive, meets a wealthy distinguished author, falls in love, marries him, and lives the life she always dreamed of until, "Block," her pimp from the past, comes for his "most lucrative investment." Determined to stay on top, Block threatens Nikole's new lifestyle with blackmail. Panicked Nikole must

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Blocked In 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 36 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
First i can say this was a very good book this book kept me guessing what the end was gone be like and yes it truly was a great book at the end and i cant wait for part 2 to come out.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another banger by George Sherman Hudson!
MsGunn71 More than 1 year ago
This book really had me flipping the pages!!!!!! This author is really doing his thans where part2.....
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great red but no need for. Series for this one. It should end here lol
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I was really into this book but I think the ending could have been been better.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Are you hete?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
..
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A sleek jet black she cat strides in. Hi im spiritdawn. May i join your clan? I was always ignored in the other clans ive been in...im an amazing fighter. May i join?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Take him to another book not camp. Im locked out. Mistystar read my post in your den.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Warriors is awesome. not
2013ca More than 1 year ago
This book was great....I really enjoyed the story line and how true love came together.....will def be reading more from this author:)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hi.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Were do ya join?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I need a mommy i was aandoned and stiil needs milk. Plz plz plz find a mom for me or take me in. Tnks. Im a newborn she cat with white and gray fur and dark blue eyes
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
WHAT DID THEY DO!?!?!?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hello. I have a proposale to all of you. Do you want revenge on someone BADLY? then come to ever first result. Together we will rule the clans and you will get your revenge!!!!! Come!! You WONT REGRET IT!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
GO TO WISCONSIN FIRST RESULT FOR A GATHERING RIGHT NOW.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im gonna kick ur ass i swear u lie to stormsong what did i do to u?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
blood clan will thrive and take over many clans, and scourge will be returned to his original glory.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
On the other hand mabey it wasnt a joke.
ACatKnownByManyNamesEV More than 1 year ago
Sorry if your kids arent replying, their nook broke... i know them because they are my best friend's sister's best friend... i dont know how i met them and it was confusing... and my nook broke as well so i wount be able to reply either... wow... a stroke of luck... am i right?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am medicine cat.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Claws scougre and makes blood gush crazily. Runs to water second result. TEEHEE!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What the heck happened?! Wheres the clan?!