×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Blue Moon: A Samantha Moon Story
     

Blue Moon: A Samantha Moon Story

3.6 18
by J. R. Rain
 
"Blue Moon" - In bestselling author J.R. Rain's exclusive ebook short story, Samantha Moon is about to meet some very unexpected in a local Starbucks...someone who looks hauntingly familiar. Also included: "Vampire vs. Bigfoot" - The ultimate hunter just met his match.... "The Bull" - Spider-Man, Superman and Batman have nothing on The Bull...a new kind of

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Blue Moon: A Samantha Moon Story 3.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 18 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Blue Moon is a great in between novels. J.R. Rain knows how to leave you wanting more. Samantha meeting the blond guy...who is he? Where does she know him from? There must be a clue in there for Moon River.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sam was totally having coffee with J.R. Rain himself. I googled him and saw his Facebook profile pic and it matches the description in the story. Plus, he is a murder mystery author who writes under a pen name but won't tell her.... duh he had coffee with one of his characters
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
as always i loved it... i would also like to add that i love reading anything samatha moon . i read them over and over in between books and can't wait until the next one comes out..
Phe_BookMusings More than 1 year ago
Hmm, this quirky short story is nothing more than a brief encounter between the author himself and his fictional character, Samantha Moon, when she hits up the local Starbucks with her daughter, Tammy, who's recently developed a penchant for coffee. A well written, super short story, Blue Moon is so short, I daresay it’s more of a snippet than a short story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Gtg bbl
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Bye
koalaoso More than 1 year ago
I love all of J.R Rains' "Samantha Moon" books!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Blue moon was very enjoyable. Even though it was short, these short stories keep me sated until the next book comes out. It was a very cute story that made me smile. A very different take on a short story. The other stories were good reads as well. I loved Vampire vs Bigfoot. Very different take on anything like this. The Bull was also very creative. I definetly recomend it. If you havent read the Samantha Moon series, pick it up. You won't regret it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very short Samantha Moon Story. It wasn't the length of a chapter. I don't appreciate being charged $2.99 to get suckered into purchasing short story that I might not have bought on its own. This may prevent me from buying anything else from this author.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hello? Is there someone to help me
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What a waste..blue moon is 26 pages ..
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Complete waste of time and money.  Don't buy it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Aprentices are being taken to no hiding 1 result and forcemated! Please help the clan alliance at fairy 1 result to shut the rp down!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Pads in
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I'm silverfeather a light gray she-cat with ice blue eyes . I would like to join you're clan plz as a queen. Let me know what you think @this site later. Silverfeather :)