×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Blue Rubicon (Detective Lincoln Munroe, Book 2)
     

Blue Rubicon (Detective Lincoln Munroe, Book 2)

4.6 42
by Harrison Drake
 

When an on-duty member of the Ontario Provincial Police is found dead in his cruiser of an apparent self-inflicted gunshot wound, only Lincoln Munroe - now a patrol Sergeant - knows the truth. The officer was murdered, and all the evidence points to the suspect being another cop.

But in a line of work where right and wrong aren't always separate, and where

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Blue Rubicon 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 42 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome series. Can't wait for next book to come out. You get captured from the beginning and want to keep reading til your done.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very good read, kept me tight and into it all the way! Im going for the second book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
After the first book I had to read this one. I couldn't put it down. Now for book three :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the seccond book in the Lincoln Munroe series. It is advisable to read the first book before reading this one because there are a lot of references to things that happened in the first book that aren't fully explained here. This is fast paced with a well developed plot that held my interest throughout. I didn' t want to put it down. It is well written. The characters are very well developed, realistic, and likeable. I look forward to reading the next book in the series. There is violence, gore, and some bad language. Spoiler alert ... ... It doesn't ruin the book, I still enjoyed it a lot, but the ending is weak and and the resolution of the mystery somewhat dsappointing.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book. It has lots of suspense and also shows some forgiveness. I can't wait for book 3 in this series!!!!!! HappyReading
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A+++
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good story
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
my favorite book! fantastic!! Warnings: does contain violence and language
Anonymous 11 months ago
Harrison Drake never disappoints.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A great read. Almost missed going to bed because of it. Keep them coming, Harrison!!! Rik
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book kept me on the edge of my seat. I couldn't put it down. Finished it in 1 day. A must read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved the book. Couldn't wait to read it. I was, however, disappointed with the ending. It seemed a little abrupt. Going to read the next book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great read; looking forward to the next book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wonderful second book iin this exciting new series. Hopefully, though, the author will find a good proofreader.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I liked this second book in the series very much. It answered the primary question I had at the close of the first book, how the commissioner and the murderer/child molester could be one and the same. This series is for any reader who enjoys a rip, roaring mystery. I'm off to buy the third book in the series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very wonderful read. Keeps you hooked with a twist looking forward to reading more of his books
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
JoAnn714 More than 1 year ago
An excellent book. Read the 1st one first and then go for this one and then proceed to the next.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good good very very good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very good book. It kept me reading
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago