×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Blush
     

Blush

3.9 58
by Opal Carew
 

See All Formats & Editions

Kama Sutra, Tantra, Ménage…are you ready to blush?

Hanna Lane wishes she could shed her inhibitions and unleash her wild side in the bedroom. When she meets J. M.--a Kama Sutra and Tantra master--they embark on a sizzling path of discovery, exploring the ancient sensual arts and discovering new techniques that allow Hanna to unlock her

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Blush 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 58 reviews.
OhhSoSweetxHK More than 1 year ago
Great book. I do have to say, I wish it was a little more "actiony". It got kind of boring towards the middle and a few parts seemed a little far fetched. But over all a great book!
lauraottman More than 1 year ago
This is a great sexy book. The heroine finds her true soulmate with a tantric teacher, but she also has a man she has loved in the background. Great characters. www.lauraottman.com
Guest More than 1 year ago
Right to the point... full of love, passions, and sexual desire! I loved it! I'm going to find some more of Opal Carew's books tomorrow!!!
LeahLR More than 1 year ago
This was interesting but it went in a direction I was not expecting.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love how relatable this book is. It was refreshing to have a main character that couldn't come at the drop of a hat like an ordinary woman. Some parts felt a bit rushed. I almost felt cut short a time or two. Could've used a tad but more development but other than that it was a good read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wowza! Starts out hot and ends hot! Loved this book, just wasn't ready for the story to end! Great love story!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good, hot read, but the sale was made under false pretenses. The overview says it's 272 pages. NOT. For $9.99, I expected something over 250. What I got was 158 pages. I got ripped off - no matter how hot a read it is.
mudskippersgrl More than 1 year ago
I liked this book a lot. I found myself easly involved with the characters. I would defantly reccommend this book. :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nacole More than 1 year ago
not good at all.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
BluSong More than 1 year ago
I give this book 4 ot of 5 starts because even though it is a VERY GOOD read, it seemed to have dragged on in some areas. However, the sex scenes this book had were very romantic and steamy! I liked how she made the main character Hanna unable to orgasm (Which is a problem for 1/5 women, believe it or not) and it made the character more real. This book, compared to Carew's other novels, is more gentle when it comes to sex and in my opinion is a great book for first time erotic romance readers.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago