×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Body of Evidence (Kay Scarpetta Series #2)
     

Body of Evidence (Kay Scarpetta Series #2)

4.1 188
by Patricia Cornwell
 

See All Formats & Editions

#1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Cornwell’s suspense fiction classic, featuring gutsy medical examiner Kay Scarpetta.

A reclusive author, Beryl Madison finds no safe haven from months of menacing phone calls—or the tormented feeling that her every move is being watched. When the writer is found slain in her own home, Kay Scarpetta

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Body of Evidence (Kay Scarpetta Series #2) 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 188 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I started in the middle of this series before e-books. Now starting from the beginning. Like all of her books it's hard to put down.
llance8789 More than 1 year ago
A great book. I've read every Kay Scarpetta book since May of 2010. Once I start them can't put them down.
Christie Harlan More than 1 year ago
Its a great book. I couldnt put it down.
Carmen McIntyre More than 1 year ago
I liked this book very much. It was very exciting at times. I did expect a little more at the ending. It all just seemed to happen by chance meetings. I was lookng for more of a twist I guess. Still a very good story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Must have more books when will be more
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
"Are you sure?" She asks regretfully, not wanting to make him think she didn't like him. She looks at Blackclaw with a careful gaze that was still slightly gaurded
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
(Forgot about that..) Heads back
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
She ran down.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
She sees the skidmarks that Rosepetal made. She scampers down the hill and slides to a stop at the entrance of the badger den. She accidentally steps in the pool of blood, making a trail of bloody footprints. She sniffs along Mistpaw's scent train hurrily.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im about to start reading this & im very excited . I have read postmortem & book of the dead but decided to not skip around in the series . Hopefully i like this book as much as i did with the other two (: -- very greeaaat author !
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am loving the Kat Scarpetta series books They keep me entertained and on the edge of my seat. I can't wait for the next one!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago