×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Bond That Ties Us
     

The Bond That Ties Us

4.1 129
by Christine d'Abo
 

See All Formats & Editions

Haylie knows her life is about to change the moment she sets foot on the Eurus colony. What she didn't count on was her instant, overwhelming sexual desire for the seven-foot-tall, sexy as hell alien ambassador. He's in her every thought and dream, teasing and taunting her body into a sexual frenzy.

Kamran has waited his whole life to find his bonded mate.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Bond That Ties Us 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 129 reviews.
pepper-ann More than 1 year ago
this book was a surprise, it was a good read and the plot held my interest. a lot of sex but i could put up with that because it had a purpose to the story. recommend it to all who like a romance with sci fi and adventure
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is amazing! The whole series is unforgetable. I love her work. Full of emotion and impact. This whole series is a must read
Cindy_Lou_Who22 More than 1 year ago
Got it on a Free Friday. I wouldn't have paid for it, but it was a pretty good read. The sex was hot and steamy with a lot of anticipation. But the story didn't keep my interest.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Even though this was a romance short stiry the story line was very entertaining...not cheesy like some romance stories. I really enjoyed this book and I will get the rest of the series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a really good book and I am looking forward to the next one!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is one of the best supernatural romances I've ever read. Their relationship was sexy, romantic, an frustrating all at once. This book is a must read. But it and love it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Well written story. The story line was great. It is one of the best (shorter) stories i have read that combine sex and romance. The ending was great and plausible, which is always a good thing espeically for fiction.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Real hot
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great storyline....loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Futuristic story 185 pages
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Amazingread felt like I was in the book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this book very much ShelleyMA
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great
Anonymous More than 1 year ago