×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Book Club Night
     

Book Club Night

1.5 13
by Alexandra Squires
 
A short story on what women do when a mystery is a foot. This mystery is not your typical whodunit, but it is all solved during a book club night meeting.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Book Club Night 1.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 13 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I repeat this not a book. It is four pages of nothing. Good thing it was free. I would have been beyond mad if I actually paid for it. I really wish I didn't have to give it a star just to be able to post.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awwww it is not so bad. Memories of girls nightd out.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Only 4 pages of nothing ! Don't bother
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Did not enjoy this at all.
Anonymous 8 months ago
A story essentially about nothing. Poor writing skills and sentence structure.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Afoot. No spaces. Unless, of course, it is a pun. And if it is, it fails. One star for that...and based on the other reviews, probably more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nothing at all happens in this very short story. Seriously, not a freakin' thing.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is not a book, or a short story, or even a story. It is four pages of confusing description of a "Book Club" meeting. Not deserving of either the time it took to read it or to "review" it. Certainly not deserving of even the one star!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It didnt really make sense. Some girls have a book club every friday n talk about their lives,thats it!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
4 pages long, but a god read. Worth it if you are looking for something short and sweet.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Why would they make that unto a book all that qork for nothing dont get it cuz i promise you i wont