×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Bound By Blood (Bound, Book 1)
     

Bound By Blood (Bound, Book 1)

4.0 456
by Cynthia Eden
 
New York Times and USA Today best-selling author Cynthia Eden invites readers to get "Bound" with her sexy paranormal romance series...

It's an Immortal War...

Vampires and werewolves have been blood enemies for centuries, but now a new threat is rising...demons are escaping from hell and those demons are intent on wiping out both the vamps and the

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Bound By Blood 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 456 reviews.
erlovesbooks More than 1 year ago
This novella is intense and raw. The story starts with a bang, and keeps running hot all the way through. I was constantly pressing the "next page" button and didn't want to stop reading. The alpha werewolf hero and the purebred vamp princess are steamingly hot and brave and kickass, and the villain is satisfyingly evil. There's more than enough plot for a full-sized book, but I never felt rushed or short-changed. If you like great characters, great writing and a great story, Bound by Blood is for you.
mammy4423 More than 1 year ago
Shape-shifter Jace Vaughn and Vampire Princess Morgan LaBeaux must work together to stop the Demons that have been unleashed to destroy them all. What happens when a vamp and a werewolf, who are suppose to be enemies come together for the good of all their kind? You get a very passionate explosion. Cynthia Eden brings these two paranormal creatures together with the wonders of love, the heartbreak of death and the anger of betrayal in Bound by Blood. From the moment Morgan walks into Howling Moon bar I was a goner. I couldn't stop reading until I got to the end and then I wished for more.
NookBookMommy More than 1 year ago
Warning: This is a short story. It didn't take me long to read. However, this book has a smokin' (literally) plot that holds your interest and reads more like a novel. The plot pulls you in with its supernatural elements and keeps your interest as the characters build a relationship with one another. I really enjoyed the story and look forward to reading more from Cynthia Eden.
Michele23 More than 1 year ago
This was a great story, was pulled in right from the first sentence when Morgan walked into the bar. Lots of action and hot love scenes, this story doesn't stop till the very last page. Wasn't able to put it down once I started, so be prepared. Buy this book; you will be happy you did!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its not one of the best books ive read but it is indeed very interesting. It drew me in from the start and kept me flipping pages.
BlueBrat24 More than 1 year ago
On the nook, this 'book' contains 168 'pages'. As a vampire princess, it's Morgan LaBeaux responsibility to join forces with the wolf alpha Jace Vaughn when danger approaches. The spark is immediate and these two different species learn love can happen. Worth the time.
bibliophileKD More than 1 year ago
for a 99cent story its well written...characters are well fleshed-out and story line is fluid and fresh.
nerdomatic More than 1 year ago
this was a good short story normally I feel like theyre rushed but this was done very well. loved the characters.
AMorgan More than 1 year ago
Cynthia, you did it again. Bound by Blood is a good book to read. I felt my heart rate accelerating as I read chapter by chapter; I could not put it down. For a short story, this book had a little of everything, sex, rebellion, romance, betrayal, good guys, bad guys and ultimately war. I love reading a good paranormal book and in the end when the good guys battle with the bad guys and the good guys finally give the bad guys a good smack down; oh boy do I love happy ending.
Jacks_Mom More than 1 year ago
Love her work. It's all good!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book. In the book, the woman hunk up/ marrys with werewolf to save her follow vampire. The old tell about the vampire and werewolf are in this book. Whick is vampire and werewolve are xould hate each other. I think that is stupid. In this book, both have same emany( demons). The werewolf ( guy) and vampire ( girl) team to the demons. But also fight the other vampire and other werewolve. I read this book if you love peranormal romance. There is warning. The warning said " this navalla is a sexy peranormal romance. As such, it contains vampire, werewolves, and domons oh my! It also contains hot sex and adult langauge. You have been warned!" I readly love this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great Book! Looking forward to the other books in this series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yes it is a novella not a novel but its a full story none the less. One i have reread several times (which i never do) and enjoyed each time. Great characters. Compelling situation. Wish i could find 100 short stories this good. Fabulous. Id love a follow up story with these characters in the future.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a good story.  When I started reading  it I didn't realize that it was a novella and I thought it was going too quickly.  If you are looking for a quick and fun read this book is a worthy candidate.  I enjoyed it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
There was almost NO character development and the conflict was resolved WAY too easily. The climax was barely there. It was as if the author wrote a beginning and an ending. The two main character did not grow nor did the story unfold like it's supposed to. The villain was a run-of-the-mill villain and had all too easily been defeated. Not to mention that there were things left unexplained. Thank goodness it was only 99 cents! The concept was good, but was executed poorly.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago