×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Bound by Danger
     

Bound by Danger

4.5 18
by Se Jakes
 
The danger that drew them together could send them over the edge...

Men of Honor, Book 4

Playing the role of enforcer in the Killers motorcycle club, all CIA operative Clint "Tomcat" Sommers has to do is make sure he has a body to show for his work. Thanks to his ability to move stealthily and easily between the two worlds, the CIA is damned close to making one of

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Bound by Danger 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 18 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a very good book, just like the rest in the series. I highly recommend this as well as the others. It does pull charactors from the other stories. Well worth it.
tasim More than 1 year ago
Really liked this. It had two stories going on-characters we've met in other books. The sexual tension was hot! Something about this one just seemed a little less intense or something but still a hot solid read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just as good as the rest of the series so far. Loved reading about Jace and Clint. Wanted so much more of Rex and Sawyer, too. Glad to see some of the old characters in this story, especially those from book 2. 500+ pgs.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Can't wait to read the next one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great reading keeps you "hot"
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love this series. There are 6 out now and I highly recommend them all. Imperfectly, perfect characters, interesting stories and erotic love scenes. They have it all. I'm writing the same review for all of them because they are all entertaining in their own way with the same basic formula.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome story line. Conversation between characters easy, natural and well researhed to get military jargon right. Love all her stories and characters!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a well written love story. The story played out fully and was not rushed. Will definitely read more by this author.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just keeps getting better and better!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book. I couldnt put it down. I hope there is another book . I would love a book that involves all the main characters in depth. Especially Rex & Sawyer.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago