×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Brazen
     

Brazen

4.5 16
by Susan Johnson
 

See All Formats & Editions

The award-winning, bestselling author of Pure Sin and Outlaw entices us once more into a world of sensual fantasy.

Countess Angela de Grae seemed to have everything a woman could want: wealth, position, and an exquisite beauty that had once bewitched even the Prince of Wales. But from the moment the dashing American playboy and adventurer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Brazen 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 16 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book is a definate must read. Once you pick it up you won't be able to put it down. Even as you reach the end, you still want more. Susan Johnson's novels has that effect on me especially. The passion between these two are so erotic and incredible it's as if they're right there in front of you and you can't help but get involved.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book has it all. Romance, heros, passion, exicitement and sex. Kip and Angela are the hottest people I've ever read about. There's erotica and sex throughout the book, and it keeps you craving more. If you like plenty of physical interaction, you hit the jackpot. The only part I hated was when it ended. I wanted more. And so will you!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Brazen is by far the best romance novel that I've read thus far. It's got everything a romantic story needs. What I like most, is the passion between the two characters goes on and on throughout the book as opposed to just once or twice.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is a must read for every woman. I felt it was a great finale to the Braddock-Black dynasty. I was disappointed when the book ended because I didn't want to leave their clan. The part where they locked each other in the brothel was to die for!!!!