×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Breaking Danger (Ghost Ops Series #3)
     

Breaking Danger (Ghost Ops Series #3)

3.8 16
by Lisa Marie Rice
 

See All Formats & Editions

Only one man and one woman can stop the world from burning in this thrilling final volume in Lisa Marie Rice’s sexy Ghost Ops series, in which an elite super-secret military team must face down doomsday and protect the gifted women they love.

Haven, a community of misfits and geniuses, is one of the few safe places remaining in a world on fire. Run by the

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Breaking Danger 3.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 15 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lisa Marie Rice always delivers and no exception in this third series. She writes such cool alpha men, along with strong women. Thank you Lisa! Love all your books. Excellent and talented writer. JR
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Did not like that much. It needed something a little more to connect the main characters together.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I always look forward to Lisa's books, but this book was awful. Who screws some guy that just happens to fall through the door & lands on them! I felt the author looked up a bunch of big words with no substance . I felt like tjhis was a new author that didnt know how to write dialogue!!! You can do so much better than this :(
Librarywomen More than 1 year ago
LMR redeemed herself with the 3rd book. I love that is was so much more than sex. The sex part was good, but the descriptions of the infected behavior and the science references were so much better in this sorry. And the emotions in the wring was apparent I here writing. I really enjoyed reading this one. Thanks Lisa.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love all her books. Cant wait for more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Liked it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wow. Great finish to the series. Even though the book was plenty long....wished it was longer. Sad to see it end...loved them all.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
cathie35 More than 1 year ago
I was kept enthralled by this series of books.   From Book 1 to the next book and so on.   Made me want to get right to them to the ending. Could not wait to start the next book when one ended.  The story was way beyond the normal.  I really couldn't see this happening on such a  big scale in our world.   But still keep me interested in finding out how they solved this problem.  Black OP's operation.  And corrupt officials  with to much power, and greedy for money....   It was a different kind of book then I normally read.   But I still fell in love with the main characters, and their love for their ladies.   Read it, you may very well like it.  
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have most her books and paid for this and won't open and am irritated.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not today unfortunately I have tgtb.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago