×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Bright Baby Touch & Feel Slipcase: On the Farm, Baby Animals, At the Zoo and Perfect Pets
     

Bright Baby Touch & Feel Slipcase: On the Farm, Baby Animals, At the Zoo and Perfect Pets

4.3 20
by Roger Priddy
 

Ideal for babies

Touch and feel elements

Fun rhyming text

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Bright Baby Touch & Feel Slipcase: On the Farm, Baby Animals, At the Zoo and Perfect Pets 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 20 reviews.
Samantha-Issac More than 1 year ago
I purchased these books for my year-old grandson. He is not very interested in books, but he did love touching and feeling each of these pages, especially the one of the tiger cub! I liked the books so much, I purchased a second set as a gift.
Jwnewburgh More than 1 year ago
I love these books! They are great for infants into the toddler years. Great for the sences, with feeling how each animals skin, fuzziness or fur feels. And teaching the names of each animal. Very educational, great pictures!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My son enjoys the books on a daily basis. It's great for car trips and when he is in his stroller. I also purchased it for one of his friends and his mom loved it, too.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My one year old grandson loves to look at the pictures and touch the different textures. And he can not tear the pages because it is a board book. The books tuck in the diaper bag so he can be entertained at the doctor's office or at grandma's house.
Goldbros More than 1 year ago
Our daughter loved the furry pages
Pbzyslaw More than 1 year ago
My 1 year old loved these books, and now at age 2 still loves them. They are cute, colorful, fun and sturdy. I highly recommend this nice little set!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just bought these for my 16 mo old grandson. He just loves the touch and feel books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The books are great for little kids who want to discover and learn new things. My 1 year old niece loves them.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great first books for babies. Love these books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago