×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Brink of Chaos (End Series #3)
     

Brink of Chaos (End Series #3)

4.5 46
by Tim LaHaye
 

See All Formats & Editions

In the third book of The End series, Joshua Jordan remains in Israel during his self-imposed “exile” out of the reach of U.S. authorities who have trumped-up false criminal treason charges against him. His wife, Abigail, continues to lead the Roundtable to prove the innocence of her husband.

Following the nuclear attack by Russia, Israel is cleaning

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Brink of Chaos 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 46 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have been waiting a long time for this volume to come out and was not disappointed!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The Rapture scene gave me chills-and this book is so timely and current I stopped occasionally to compare with something that happened today!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
May i join
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hello
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What an ending I hope there will be more books maybe with Ethans story coming What a powerful series But I didnt expect anything less from the author of the left behind series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I liked the first and looked forward to the next installment. However I was quite disappointed with this book because the story was hard to get into and slow paced. Another thing is that it seemed at the end that the series will turn out to be a mediochre version of the Left Behind books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Edge of the Apocalypse and Thunder of Heaven are the first two books in the End Series. It is advisable to read them first in order to understand this entry into the series. This book is well written, and fast paced. As in the first two entries, there are some redundancies as far as describing certain characters. Yet, that minor fault is easily overlooked, when considering the storyline itself. I would, and have recommended this series to friends that I thought would appreciate the end times theme.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
orion60 More than 1 year ago
Highly Recommended - you must check it out!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Relevant to the world we live in today. Thank you Dr. LaHaye and Mr. Parshall for this series. Mt 25:21
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago