×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Call of Duty: Zombies: Video Game Guide
     

Call of Duty: Zombies: Video Game Guide

3.5 98
by Vook
 

See All Formats & Editions

Wish your Call of Duty: Zombies skills matched your addiction to the game? Download “Call of Duty: Zombies: Video Game Guide” now and get insider tips to launch you to a higher level of gaming now.

The folks at BeefJack have stacked this useful guide with expert tricks to help you conquer the iOS version of this classic game. You&rsquo

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Call of Duty: Zombies: Video Game Guide 3.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 98 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dont buy this i wish i could get a refund. For one thing it is only has 18 pages. Two it only has the map tips for the ipod touch/the iphone. DONT GET THIS BOOK
Troy Lewis More than 1 year ago
I wish it would have told me that they dont have the online maps. What a scam. The book tells you obvious information a person could pick up just by playing the game. Not even worththe 2.99
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I wish we could PLAY the game on the nook U
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Why does it matter you'll get better everytime you play
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
4 pages is not a sample and they ended the sample in the middle of a sentence!!!!! Basically useless noww get with the program mw3 is ou
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
OpTic Ped OG Or wacth my videos on youtube optic predator
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Eh good for beginners but was hoping for experienced players
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Get a sniper like a (MSR/L118A). Pick any equipment (CLAYMORE or THROWING KNIFE/TROPHY SYSTEM or TAC INSERTION?) Jump of a cliff 360 Put out your claymore then pull out your TROPHY SYSTEM? Then no scope. (MAKE SURE YOU HAVE DEAD SILENCE PRO SO YOU WONT DIE.) Add me on xbox i GO tRyyHaRd i
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wast of mola just play the game and get beast naturaly
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Basic book with good strategy
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
FaZe Zayzo here
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Add SuperKoreanFoB to your xbox360 thats me go call of duty P.s. they are making another black opps
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its awesome it got me to level 64
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love call aduty and girl i bet i can beat all of youll dude's
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im awsome on multiplayer and zombies
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Okay, this what you have to do. Jump, 360 and double YY?.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hey pork? Im single yo
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its the best book ever i suggedt u buy it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You need to srop with your cheap but
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is based off the basic knowledge of any cod game that any player would learn. Waste of money and time
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
THIS DID NOTHING!!! Waste of money DO NOT FREAKIN BUY!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dont snog over this crap play the game like a man
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cant wait
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This looks cheap sadly, but everyone can agree that we need call of duty elite plz :)