×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Candy Girl
     

Candy Girl

3.8 28
by Eve Vaughn
 
Every office has one. A sweet-natured pushover who gets taken advantage of again and again. That's Julie, the girl who brings treats for everyone. But her boss, Gabe, doesn't want to share her sugar. He wants her to be his Candy Girl.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Candy Girl 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 28 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was cute story. Loved the realistic approach to Julie's submissive attitude. Especially with her cousin. I wish the ending was different. You do find out a little more about them in the second book, which is Sheridan's story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A great book to have. An entertaining story. I loved this book so much, That I bought the other book in the series. It's just as good if not better. It's Sheridan's story- Holiday Hell. I say buy them both.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This story needs character development so you will at least like the two main characters, Gabe and Julie. The dialogue was elementary. The romance scenes sounded like two juveniles instead of grown adults. Do not waste your money on this drivel!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Entertaining cute and yet steamy. Loved the main characters.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Who doesn't have a candy bowl goddess in their office? The dialogue in this book was so believable as was the plot. 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love this book i couldn't put it down. I like the main female character and how she over came her past. The chemistry between her and gabe was great, it was worth the money and i can't wait for sheridans story. Hope u will enjoy as i did.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago