×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Caribbean Cruising
     

Caribbean Cruising

4.4 391
by Rachel Hawthorne
 

See All Formats & Editions

The perfect summer story of a girl, several boys, and a cruise ship full of possibilities.

Lindsay has never been on a cruise, but she knows exactly what she wants to do now that she is: climb a waterfall, snorkel, meet lots of cute guys, and look for one perfect guy for a summer fling.

But her to-do list isn't going according to plan, especially when she

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Caribbean Cruising 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 388 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I absolutely love the way Rachel Hawthorne writes. She keeps the reader going and going till you dont want to put the book down. These books are wonderful to read and they are so heartfelt. I hope you read many more of Rachel's books. She always keeps little twists and turns.
hershal More than 1 year ago
i stay up all night reading this book over and over because it catches my attention so fast it's incredible. i walk around on the cruises i go on and try to imagine what it was like for lindsey not just the cruise, but ryan along for the ride as well. ryan is such an intruging character he's so perfect his flaws are undetectible with the naked eye. i can't stop reading the intense scenes between him and lindsey, they are so intimate and scary. this is definetly a great book to inspire and to commemorate. ever scince i've read this book i find myself a whole different person on my many cruises. rachel hawthorn makes eveything seem possible, no matter how clich`e that sounds, it's true.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was about an 18 year old girl named Lindsey.When she sets out for a cruise which holds her mother's wedding she meets here step-dad's incredibly hot godson named Ryan. She immediately says he is not the guy for her summer romance aboard the ship beacause he would definitly see him again. But when she sees that she obviously can't resist his beautiful blue eyes... read caribbean cruising to find out more.
JeterLover More than 1 year ago
i found this book in the store picked it up the day i got it and didnt want to put it downnnn. i loved it. the ending is the best and i didnt want it to end . so worth reading!!!!!!!!!!
corrie_s More than 1 year ago
I really like this book. It was adorable!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was my favortie book in middle school. It's a very good book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Shorter story but cute. About 169 pages.
Kathleen Mills More than 1 year ago
I loved this book because its was still flirty and romantic without being raunchy. The characters were entertaining yet realistic. The ending was kind of expected, but there were still plenty of suprises throughout the book. I would definately recommend this book. I was going to say its a quick read seeing as I just read it in one sitting, but looking at the clock, it's one in the morning...oops...oh well. I hope you enjoy this book as much as I did!
Guest More than 1 year ago
There is only one word to describe this book. AMAZING!!! This book is filled with romance, jealousy, and the occasional best friend butts in. Mainly what this book is about is that 18 year old Lindsey is joining her mother on a cruise in the Caribbean Sea. While on the ship, her newly engaged mom will marry multi millionaire fiancé. Lindsey is then supplied with a hot chaperone named Ryan who Lindsey starts to build up a crush for him. From scuba diving, to parasailing, to mountain climbing, this book will keep you wanting more till the very end.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sumer read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read this book soooo many times! It is a great read for those days when you just dont want to get out of bed!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really cute and wholesome..... No sex scences, just very romantic and what evety girl dreams off at 18.... Mr Right. Will let my 13 yr old read this... LOVETOREAD
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cute story, a little too much sex for my taste.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ok so i just got off the cruise i had just been on and met a few guys haha so i was looking for a book on a cruise and i thought this was perf its cute
Suzie_Beth17 More than 1 year ago
cute book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love Rachel Hawthorne! Her books are amazing! They're cute and romantic and once I start reading I can't stop until it's finished. Yea staying up all night was totally worth it. [:
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago