×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Carrabba's Italian Grill Cookbook: Recipes from Around Our Family Table
     

Carrabba's Italian Grill Cookbook: Recipes from Around Our Family Table

4.4 14
by Carrabba's Italian Grill
 

See All Formats & Editions


Make dinner the Carrabba's way tonight, with these delicious family recipes

For 25 years, Carrabba's Italian Grill has offered its amici (Italian for "friends") an extraordinary dining experience. Serving hand-prepared, contemporary renditions of traditional family recipes, Carrabba's makes everyone who walks through the door feel right at home.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Carrabba's Italian Girl Cookbook: Recipes from Around Our Family Table 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 14 reviews.
GarageRock More than 1 year ago
I only made one item from the cookbook so far...the Sicilian Chicken Soup...and although it was a nice soup recipe, it was not the same as what's served in the restaurant. The one served at Carrabba's has a nice kick to it, while the one in the book has none, so I was a little disappointed as that recipe was the reason I bought the book in the first place.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book. I have tried several recipes and they are great! I wish there was a Carrabba's near me. I used to go to the one in Montgomery, Al. Was wonderful every time.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
kate67 More than 1 year ago
My husband and I were a bit doubtful about our first time meal at Carrabba's, as it is a part of a chain. However, it only took that one time to realize our doubts were a hugh waste of time. We have never been disappointed with the food nor the service. I would recommend this restaurant to any lover of great Italian food. Enough said!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
thelagoonloon More than 1 year ago
Nook or the Cookbook software doesn't allow access to printer so it hard to use when you are bussy cooking. A hardback would be much better.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Chahnasgma More than 1 year ago
If you have had the opportunity to visit a Carrabba's Restaurant, this Cookbook has the recipes for foods eaten there. If you have not had the opportunity, these Italian recipes are easy ingredients, easy directions, and mouth-watering food. Also, the writing background for the Family and for the recipes are great. Would recommend this Cookbook to everyone--it is A++++.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
love the restaurant love the book all their recipes are there!!!! great book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Some recipes from Carrabba's I will leave for them to make but some are great to serve at home and this book provides most of my favorites.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I recently placed an order for this cookbook since both my husband and I are such ardent fans of Carrabba's, and I am hoping to be able to duplicate some of their delicious recipes at home. Although I haven't yet tried out any of the recipes in this cookbook since I received my copy of this cookbook, I cannot yet vouch for the authenticity of these recipes. However, in looking over all of the recipes, I am impressed with both the layout, as well as the easy-to-follow directions in all of the recipes, so I have every reason to believe that I will enjoy preparing many of the dishes that we have had when we have dined at Carrabba's Italian Grill.
GrammyZ More than 1 year ago
If you are a regular at Carrabba's, you will be delighted with the recipes which are so generously shared in this wonderful cookbook. All our favorites....AND MORE.....Thank you, Carrabba's.