×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Cassandra the Lucky (Goddess Girls Series #12)
     

Cassandra the Lucky (Goddess Girls Series #12)

4.3 59
by Joan Holub
 

See All Formats & Editions

Meet Cassandra, the newest student at Mount Olympus Academy! She has an amazing talent—but will her new friends believe her?

This Goddess Girls story is based on the myth of Cassandra, who has the gift of seeing the future—except no one believes her. Can Apollo, the god of prophecy, help his new crush?

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Cassandra the Lucky 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 59 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I can't wait! All the books so far have been outstanding. I wish it would come out sooner
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is AMAZING!!!!! I recomend it a lot!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Meet Cassndra a mortal who can predict things.Only after a few minutes her profises become.She has revenge on the three As(thenny,apollo,and afrodite).alng wih her friend andomache.She desides to give the imorrtals payback fortunes.After awhile the fortunes change.the goddesses give Cassndra a vist about the fortunes.Cassndra tells apollo about the curse he put on her to make sure ever fortune she says seem to be lies.In the end found a sulotion to her problems and grows to like to live at the IM.And finds out shes more lucky than she thinks she is.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
They have really out-done themselves this time introducing a somewhat new charector.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great passion and purpose! ; )
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cassandra was a prophet (the greek kind) and was very beautiful, so beautiful that Apollo fell in love with her. When she refused his proposal, he cursed her with the gift to see the future, but he made sure no one believed her. ANOTHER HAPPY ENDING!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
These books are really good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is out of this world because I have never seen anything like it before every day when I have time to read I go to my taplet find the book and read it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you are a Jellybean follower let me know on the book goddess girls #7 I '
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It depends
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lots of people!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I was cassandra in are school play#cassandra misfortune and doom
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
-
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am 18 and hate this book. Why read baby books when you can read way better ones? My name is Cassandra if you are wondering and this book was a complete insult to my name. I bet I am the oldest one here. I bet I am the only one who can drive, much less, have no bedtime. Well hate to leave, (not really.) But I better go. Advice from the expert, grow up.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
  
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I LOVED THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wow all the books are amasing make way more
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I thought this book looked ahead into the future (haha-get it?)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
OMG! I love Percy Jackson too!!! We should meet up to disscus it. My names Ailaht, or Thal. I have silvery blue eyes and brown hair braided over my sholder. I'm 10, but my birthday is April 16. I live on 61 Sweet Farm Road. Just say "Im looking for 'grace.'" If I was a demigod( which I am) I would be a daughter of Poseidon. Bye! 401-683-0506
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
How many pages does it have? A book with 100 or less is too small for me.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago