×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Catch Me if You Can, A Romantic Suspense
     

Catch Me if You Can, A Romantic Suspense

4.3 16
by Liliana Hart
 
Ex-FBI sniper Shane Quincy is just trying to survive one day to the next since his wife's death two years ago--a death he blames himself for. The last thing he needs is to have the daughter of America's most infamous mob boss move into the apartment across the hall.

Rachel Valentine is on the run from the only "family" she's ever known. When Shane Quincy

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Catch Me if You Can, A Romantic Suspense 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 16 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved this book. It was very suspenseful and the characters were really easy to love. WOuld recommend for all romantic suspense lovers.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this book. The Rachel and Shane had great chemistry, and the tension ran high with Rachel running from her family, betrayal,revenge and sex. Looking forward to the next one in the series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ru
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another great one, enjoyed reading it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
tschnitzler More than 1 year ago
I, too, enjoyed this story. I read the customer reviews after I read this book, looking for #2 in the series. One reviewer looks forward to the next book, so I found my answer. I enjoyed watching Rachel and Shane come together in this story, and both characters are believable and fun. With Rachel's past, I was surprised how quickly she trusts Shane, but it all works out. The ending is sweet, but I'm not sure this is all believable. Fun read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this book from beginning to end.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it and look forward to the next one in series!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
MichelleMI16 More than 1 year ago
Loved Shane. Loved this book and hope that maybe there will be more featuring some of the other characters in the book. Great story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cant wait for the other guys stories!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoyed the book. Has afew dull spots but over all lnicde suspense roma
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
DawnaKPierce More than 1 year ago
This book had me caught from the first page. It was gripping and emotional, and the characters were those you could root for while feeling empathy as they fought their personal battles. The suspense was fantastic, and I was worried that there was no way the conflict would be resolved, but it all worked out and I still got my happily ever after. I hope there are more books in this series.
TamalaJo More than 1 year ago
I liked the premise of the story line, but unfortunatly the characters just didn't move me. I didn't feel anything for them and their supposed 'love' for each other. The action was fine and well paced, but I couldn't feel the connection between Shane and Rachel - it wasn't very convincing and truthfully there wasn't any real heat.