×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Chance Encounter
     

Chance Encounter

3.2 25
by Coral Moore
 

A loner with a troubled past, Brand has kept himself isolated from the brutal werewolf society he was born into. When he finds a female of his kind beaten and discarded, he endangers himself to help her.


Short story of 2400 words.


Also contains a sample chapter of Broods of Fenrir ~3300 words.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Chance Encounter 3.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 24 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a prelude to the book 'Broods of Fenrir'. It is the story of how Brand found Alice. I read the full book and it doesnt repeat this story in it. If you want a taste of 'Broods of Fenrir' this is it. I left a review under the full book. These are very different and violent books. But the author plays out a great plot throughout the full book. Its something I would only read once.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read this short story and i felt like i was in Brands head and heart. Now to read the rest of this aurhors books!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Well I liked this book. Thanks for the great read. J.... :-@
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ok book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So the actual prelude is only about 10 short pages long? Then the rest of 49 pages is filled with a plug for the next book. This chapter, because it isn't really a story, should have been added as bonus material in another book from the series. No need to offer crumbs like this when it tells you nothing and goes no where. As a first time reader I am highly dissapointed.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a small sample or preclude to the series. It gives you just a taste of the series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Only 19 of the 48 pages was the story. The other 29 pages was the 1st chapter of the "Broods of Fenrir." The story itself was pretty good. I would definitey recommend it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It's just to get you hooked into reading
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a chapter not a book, but I did enjoy it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Liked, wish there had more.S.M.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago