×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Charmed and Enchanted (Donavan Legacy Series)
     

Charmed and Enchanted (Donavan Legacy Series)

4.5 36
by Nora Roberts
 

See All Formats & Editions

Revisit the enchanting Donovan clan from #1 New York Times bestselling author NORA ROBERTS

These fascinating cousins share a secret that's been handed down through generations-a secret that sets them apart...

Charmed

Her legacy had been as much a curse as a blessing, so Anastasia Donovan had learned to keep it hidden. But when single dad

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Charmed and Enchanted (Donavan Legacy Series) 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 35 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
indymindyCT More than 1 year ago
I so enjoy any of the books Nora Roberts writes. She draws you into her stories. They are easy reads and can put them down if you need to and go back to them and pick up where you left off. I especially enjoy her series books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Emma-Lou More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed the first story in it. Dealing with Anastasia Donovan and her love of the next door neighbor. I haven't read the second story about Liam but that is next on my to read list.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
CharmedEL More than 1 year ago
As usual Nora Roberts has left a wonderful taste in my heart. And I am waiting for her next saga as J.D. Robb for the In Death Series...........
ukali More than 1 year ago
Nora Roberts never disappoints, this is a fast read, leaving you waiting for the next part of the story.Now I have to buy the prequel to this book, as somehow I missed it.Enjoy all of you Roberts fans.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Liz29 More than 1 year ago
Charmed was so lovely. Anastacia was a beautiful character and you just knew Boone would fall desperately in love with her without even trying. I love the Donovans and wish they were my neighbors! Enchanted took a little getting used to, but I guess you have to know the fantasy plot going into it. I liked Liam and Rown. If you like Nora Roberts you'll like this one too. I would recommend it to everyone.