Customer Reviews for

cheats for minecraft

Average Rating 4
( 47 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(32)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

16 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

How to switch to gamemode survival/creative

Here's how to switch to survival/creative. Type /gamemode s for survival and /gamemode c for creative.

posted by Anonymous on November 1, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

No one claimed first so I will!!!!!

DtK

posted by Killua_Z on October 31, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 47 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2013

    How to switch to gamemode survival/creative

    Here's how to switch to survival/creative.
    Type /gamemode s for survival and /gamemode c for creative.

    16 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2013

    Get real minecraft

    Awesome cheats. But barnes and noble, if your reading this get the real minecraft. Not mindcraft, or minecraft simulator, only real minecraft.

    12 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2013

    HELP!!

    I don't know how to switch creative to survival and survival to creative please respond I dont want mom to spend money on this book.-CreepaGirl20

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2014

    DAYNA READ IF WANT

    0============[::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::>

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2014

    Nether4

    Here is a minecraft tale guys... one day me andvmy friend slamacow were heading to this desert villige. It was almost sundown so we needed to find a bed. Slamacow said that before we do that we should trade withva local villige and get some supplies. I agreed and we traded 3 emeralds for some coca beans from a farmer. We went and began to head back to base when we heard a sound on our speakers. It was growling and heading our way. We had a diamond sword, se we wearnt really scared but we got ready. It was zombie villiger. We struck it down and we went to investagate and we saw hora of zombies heading toward a villiger. Te zombies were breaking down the door. We killed them and got rid of the reaming infestatuons. Then we went back ti base to began to build iron gloems. The plan worked and we never egan to fight in the dark because slmacow had only oneheart ehen 5 zombies stuck him. He was lucky to wear iron armor. Nether4 out.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2014

    To the sky guy

    Dudeyour a fake i know sky were good friends and he is not you ass hole

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2013

    New chatroom!

    I have a chatroom at minecraft: an illustrated guide. ~poopwoop11

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2013

    Ryan hudak

    Minecraft is a allsome game to play.It is a grate game.If you play it could help you in school it is cool to play.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2014

    To people who dislike Sky

    Go to squid result one.-herobrinano
    P.S. watch iballisticsquids videos to rebel as well!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2014

    &star

    Did it work?

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2015

    #Mojang ( MOW-hang )

    Thank you for MC X-Box 360 ?TheBroMan

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2014

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2014

    To "i hate mindcraft". it is really called "minecraft"

    Minecraft is a very creative game. You survive, mine, and build cool stuff. You also craft tools and weapons for fighting monsters like skeletons and zombies. The boss is the ender dragon. To beat it you must travel to the end by finding the end portal. R-face360 out.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2014

    Cheat!!!!!

    Pixelmon cheat: /pokespawn pokemon you want

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2014

    To MY

    Hey bro. You should make me come back from the dead in your next series. It would make a pretty good series. Thanks. BO20

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2014

    I hate mindcraft

    It is so boring ,lamme.why do pepel like it? What is it all about eny ways? This is by Nedwa Edwerds

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2014

    Hi

    Hi

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2014

    Really helpful book

    Thanatos4789

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2014

    Second

    &starDylanABK&star

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    WANT IT!!!!

    Do not have money

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 47 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3