×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Christmas Catastrophe (Geronimo Stilton: Special Edition)
     

Christmas Catastrophe (Geronimo Stilton: Special Edition)

4.0 69
by Geronimo Stilton
 

See All Formats & Editions


Enter the world of Geronimo Stilton, where another funny adventure is always right around the corner. Each book is a fast-paced adventure with lively art and a unique format kids 7-10 will love.

Geronimo Stilton, adventuremouse? Not me! But surely a little skiing couldn't hurt a rodent, right? Wrong. Moldy mozzarella! When my ski trip landed me in the hospital,

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Christmas Catastrophe 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 69 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Christmas Catastrophe was the best book I've ever read. It talks about Geronimos trip to the hospital when he thought he was going to DIE. He becomes friends with the guy the got him to the hospital. He was in the hospital too, find out how by reading the book. They hosted a fabumouse Christmas party at the hospital for all the sick rodents. Trap was like Mr.Jealous Mouse because Geronimo was getting all the attention. Geronimo broke every bone in his body which we know never ever happened in real life. Overall it's the 5th best Geronimo book I've Read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book and author are five stars! Buy it !!!! PS. Its rly funny!! :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its a great book me and my daughter loce cuddling up and reading it!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Amazing book! I cannot wait for the valley of the giant skeletons. Geronimo's books are always so amazing. I would recommend them to anyone!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love it
kissing-hands More than 1 year ago
Its really easy to read but its also very funny.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love it!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome Geronimo Stilton--this is my favorite!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Amazing fabe mose bootgreat book!not kidding.Sarah
Ib Jack More than 1 year ago
This is the most funny book i have ever read it was that awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was mouseazing iculdnt stop reading
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Man is this book good! This is so good i could not keep my eyes of it for hours!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I LOVE GERONIMO STILTON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cuz its some kind of SCHNEEP SCHNEEP SCHNEEP
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
jjnbbbbbbhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhbbbbhzbsbsbxbddbbdjwnwnddsnsndbdxxhxhzhsbsqansjsjsjshshshsbsnzskqlsksnsndjd sjshsbsnsbsbsbsssajaqsshsddbsbssbshsbhwhwjdjhnjdjjbdbsbdbdhddhdhdhdhhhdhdhhdhhddbddhddbbdbddddddhdhhhsbsbssddbddbbdbdbhhsbddbsbsdbdhdbxbsdbdddbddxddhsshshskjdnjjjjjjjshsbdbshssssdbdbddsswbjaksssddbdddbdbhdbdbdhhdbdbdbbdbxdbsbdsbdbhnnnnhsbbssbsbssssbzbsssbsspBest thing ever loved the jjjnnnnvgjhsjsbbdhsddnsndhsshbbbxbdjjdbfgbnssskkjjjjjjjj jjnn jnjjnnnndnsnsndndnsjssjsdbdbdnhdhhhh
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is an really awesome book. I bought the book. No really its good.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Even if the font size is small it is a really goog book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hhj ffv fxh hkb
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like books oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is great
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Action,cool,& fun
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is awesome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago