×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Christmas Dessert Decadence
     

Christmas Dessert Decadence

3.6 170
by VTP Anthologies
 

Do you love yummy, decadent desserts? So do the authors at Victory Tales Press. The recipes included were offered at a blog party during Christmas and were too good not to share. We hope you enjoy these 23 recipes and will accept them in appreciation for your continued support and patronage.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Christmas Dessert Decadence 3.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 170 reviews.
DollyMN More than 1 year ago
I like to see what I am making. I eat with my eyes before it hits my mouth. Good desserts. Some old stanterds and some new ones. If you need a good dessert to have for the holiday this is a book for you. But first I had to try some out for my family and they were happy about that. A must hsve in your kitchen.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is REALLY GREAT!!!! I love it sooooooo much really great recipies
MAC_Nook More than 1 year ago
I bookmarked six recipes in this relatively short cookbook (84 pages, according to my Nook). I haven't tried the other recipes yet, but they look good. The recipes include toffee, flan, and two versions of derby pie.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love baking, so when I saw this book I was excited. However when I opened the book they only thing that I saw was long white blanks where the recipes should be. Very disapointed right now
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I LOVE THIS BOOK
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Is anyone els bored because i am.:D
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
But what does this have to do with romance?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Does anyone wanna chat?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I gave a 3 u 5
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
84 pages of free low cost tried and true recipes for the desserts and dips we love at christmas. Three stars
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I tride them they tast great if u dont like them u are nuts
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
These recipes look amazing!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yaaaa it yummmy
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
this book is recomended.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
No pictures. Short directions. But like I said, mostly good recipes. Some pretty good ingredient ideas that would've never thought to use. And I'm really looking forward to making my family some "Strange Fudge". {wicked smile}
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like it because it's easy to follow recipies, and it's free:D
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was the best ever.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Olivio books