×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Christy Miller Collection, Volume 2: Surprise Endings Island Dreamer, A Heart Full of Hope
     

Christy Miller Collection, Volume 2: Surprise Endings Island Dreamer, A Heart Full of Hope

4.8 72
by Robin Jones Gunn
 

See All Formats & Editions

The first nine books in the popular Christy Miller series are now available in three treasured volumes!

Bestselling author Robin Jones Gunn packs each one with enough action, romance, and drama to keep you reading and wanting more. It all starts the summer Christy vacations on a California beach and meets two friends who change her life forever. But

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Christy Miller Collection, Volume 2: Surprise Endings Island Dreamer, A Heart Full of Hope 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 72 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
These books were so good. The entire series is great and very inspirational. AWESOME!
Allison Luneborg More than 1 year ago
Christy Miller is my favorite series EVER! I never wanted to put down Christy Miller books! They are awesome!
Kai Young More than 1 year ago
I could not put my NookColor down until I finished this book ( which I did in a day. Seriously if every teenager in the world read this book I would hope they loved it like I do. Three cheers for Christy!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I just want to thank Ms. Gunn for sharing her creative mind with the world. The christy miller series really changed my life. After rrading the first nine books of her series, i decided to follow in christy's footsteps and turn my life over to Jesus Christ, my Savior and Lord. I am rereading the series again, now after almost a full year and it is having the same effect on me all over again. It is making me rexamine my faith and the strength at which i am willing to give myself to the Lord. Ms. Gunn, thank you ao much for writing these stories. I speak for many when i say that they have impacted me in a huge, wonderful way, and that i hope you continue to tell stories with the wonderful gift that the Lord has blessed you with. Love The grateful.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Christy and Todd are my OTP. But at the same time I want to marry Todd... best series I have ever read. God Lovers forever. I have found my people! :')
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I absolutely love these books its really worth taking the time to read them. I would reccommend them to all teenagers because this is some of the stuff we go through in High School.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ive read the series or am currently finishing it but this book was sooooo amazing thank u robing gunn ur such n awesome christian author it is so hard to find a good book and mow my search is over!!! YAY!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I never ever want these series to end
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome a must read :)
Charlene Garrett More than 1 year ago
i loved thus book. i couldnt take my eyes off of it. i especially liked A Heart Full Hope. i was shocked what happened between christy and rick. this is the best book i probably ever read... i felt like i was in christy position. i wish it was a movie that would be awesome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love your writing Robin . You are a blessed writer .God has realy blessed . I hope He blesses you more and more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
barbiegirl12548 More than 1 year ago
this collection of books are very amazing and funny and peppy and a whole bunch of words that I cant say
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago