Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Chronology, Vol. 1

Chronology, Vol. 1

4.7 4
by Third Day
Chronology, Vol. 1 focuses on the popular Christian rock outfit's early years through a collection of new mixes of signature tunes like "Forever" and "I've Always Loved You," rare live cuts and re-recordings of "My Hope Is You" and "Thief." Also included is a packed DVD that features live performances and music videos, some

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 4 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
A great way to get the best of third day or at least the first half. A must have for any music lover and the bonus stuff is so much fun. I look forward to the second half (Chronology, Vol. 2) coming out this fall.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago