×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Clarity: (Cursed #2)
     

Clarity: (Cursed #2)

4.6 36
by Claire Farrell
 

See All Formats & Editions

Perdita's still dealing with the consequences of her actions when her enemies change their targets with no warning, but it's the unexpected betrayal of those closest to her that hurts the most. When her world shifts beneath her, Perdy has to figure out how to stay standing without losing any more of herself to the werewolves.

Nathan's watching everyone pull away

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Clarity (Cursed #2) 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 36 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really good -yc.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great YA series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Highly recommended!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A must read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Exciting and keeps your interest. Hard to put down. Yes it ends in a cliff hanger, but "adversity" is available on smashword and is the sisters side of this story and it clears up that cliff hanger a little bit! Cant wait for the next one!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I cant believe there are no comments on this book. The ending of this book was a jaw dropper. I dont know if i can wait all the way until 2013 to read the final book. The series was really good and i recommend it to anyone who is into shapeshifter books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have not read the book but when looking at the reviews I read that one and it was a total spoiler! I bet the second book is just a great as the first! Just a warning so it doesnt get spoiled
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wish this was a series!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yay..=] igot the second best series ive read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very enjoyable twist on paranormal werewolf romance. To bad you have to wait for the next two books. And you must read book 1 first. I hope I'm still inerested by 2013.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Omg this series is awesome i cant wait until the final book!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago