×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Clever Fox (Dani Fox Series #2)
     

Clever Fox (Dani Fox Series #2)

4.6 37
by Jeanine Pirro
 

See All Formats & Editions

Prosecutor Dani Fox finds herself amidst warring crime families in the aftermath of a murdered Mafia capo's daughter.

Drawing from her own past as a dynamic, hard-charging district attorney and judge, Emmy award winner Jeanine Pirro's page-turner is ripped from the headlines, full of gripping details, authentic thrills, and suspenseful realism that can

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Clever Fox (Dani Fox Series #2) 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 37 reviews.
ginnyle More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this story...kept me guessing!! Dani Fox doesn't have it easy but keeps going with her goals!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome!
Miketako More than 1 year ago
I totally enjoyed this book would make a great movie. I am going to look into some of the other Fox editions next, just realized she has wrote a few. I really admire Jeanine from the start too, so it was an easy pick. Love watching her on Fox News.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A very well written book. Up to date and interesting. You never knew who the committed the crime until the last few pages. I will read more of Jeanine Pirro's books!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good blend of legal, mystery and romance - plus an unexpected ending
druidgirl More than 1 year ago
Judge Pirro has written yet another fine book. ADA Dani Fox is trying to solve a mystery of a serial killer who killed a mob boss's daughter. Keep on writing these fine books your honor. ***I received this book in exchange for an honest review****
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read this in one sitting! Great book with complex characters! This will be enjoyed by all!!!! Also will these stupid gamers stop posting? This is for reviews ONLY!
BobRB More than 1 year ago
Jeanine Pirpo is a very good writer and has a very good story line in her books. I will be looking for the next book in the series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love it!!
nook_reader_31 More than 1 year ago
Clever Fox is a real page turner. Jeanine Pirro weaves an excellent tale that keeps the reader engaged. I headed to put the book down and go to sleep at night. Jeanine Pirro experience as a judge and prosecutor gives the reader a real good feel for the politics of the District Attorney's Office. I really cared about her characters and was rooting for Miss Fox in the end. I hope Jeanine Pirro continues to write. This is a series I will follow. I can't wait for the next installment.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Gtg gym class when i come back im gonna post a bio
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Bleep
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
V
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Bye
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
These are the clan bios.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
There are at Carcal result one
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Followed silently.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
He he he.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
"May i join?" The bkack she cat mewed.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anyone ever active?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The white dappled tom padded in with a blank face. He looked at Panther "I would like to request to join."