×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Clever Little Mouse (A Children's Picture Book)
     

Clever Little Mouse (A Children's Picture Book)

3.5 203
by Paul Ramage
 

See All Formats & Editions

***Note: Newly formatted for Nook Color, Nook Tablet and Nook HD!***

If your child loves illustrated books by Mo Willems, Laura Numeroff, Felicia Bond, P.D. Eastman and Sandra Boynton, your child will fall in love with the bestselling children's picture ebook, Clever Little Mouse, illustrated and written by Paul Ramage.

Using bright, playful

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Clever Little Mouse (A Children's Picture eBook) 3.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 203 reviews.
b00kwormNY More than 1 year ago
My children and I loved this story. It was a funny story with very cute illustrations (although it would have been great if there were more illustrations to go with the story). Totally recommend!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I highly recommend this book! Clever little mouse is a clever little book. That little rodent causes all sorts of trouble for the foolish human. The skateboard scene was a classic. Buy this book!
sassy26 More than 1 year ago
Awsom book my grandson loves this story always wants the mouse.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My kids really enjoyed this book. Nice bedtime story!
Massagediva More than 1 year ago
Nice bedtime story for my toddler
Jim Bridge More than 1 year ago
I love it
Jack-Joy More than 1 year ago
Since I bought the book for my 3yr old I will rate it from his reaction. He loves it and to my surprise he has asked me to read it everyday for the past 3 days.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A hilarious picture book that tells of the troubles that a person has with a clever little mouse that is trying to eat the seeds from his bird feeder. The mouse comes up with some very clever ideas to get at the seeds, always staying on step ahead of the man trying to stop him. The drawings are cute and the story is funny. Your son or daughter will love it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
my 4 yr old grandson loves this book! i have to read it to him over and over again, and then he reads it to me(through the oics). its lots of fun.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved the little mouse it was a great book
MrsPerdue More than 1 year ago
Out of the many Children Nook Books I have.... this is my 4 yr old son's favorite, he loves to hear the story over and over and over... :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
who knew that a mouse could be so clever.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My 3 year old son loved it he asks me to read it every night
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You should read this amazing book with the cute little furry mouse. It warms your heart with a learning adveture!!!!!!
Raghu Turebylu More than 1 year ago
You jest have to read this book.
Daphne winbush-coleman More than 1 year ago
My kids loved it
Lesley Dooley More than 1 year ago
this is a good book
EllenF11 More than 1 year ago
I bought this at bedtime and my kids thought the man and the mouse were funny. The pictures and text all looked fine on my nook! Recommended.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
such a great story, and the pictures are beautiful
bonniee More than 1 year ago
My kids liked this book and had different favorite parts. Loved the price!
Anonymous 17 days ago
Its horrible
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Must be fun im not sure because havent read it