×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Cold As Ice (Drama High Series #11)
     

Cold As Ice (Drama High Series #11)

4.6 56
by L. Divine
 

See All Formats & Editions

Jayd Jackson's about to take the most important test of her life. . .

With the Advanced Placement exams coming up, Jayd can't afford any distractions. Enter Rah's baby mama, the master of stirring up trouble. Despite her best intentions, Jayd gets entangled in the drama and fails her pre-test exam. Knowing it's time to get her act together, she joins a

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Cold As Ice (Drama High Series #11) 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 58 reviews.
tinklovesflash1 More than 1 year ago
this book here will have you laughing, crying, every emotion that you can think of ! it brings out so much realism that you feel like you're jayd herself. its like shes your future self in life. divine is an AMAZING, WONDERFUL EXTRODINATE author. she has talent and her writting is very beautiful and amazing. if you havent read any of her series get any book of drama high and read it ASAP ! I LOVE L. DIVINE !
Bree-z More than 1 year ago
I must say I am ADDICTED to the drama high series!!!each book leaves me feigning for more and desperatly awaiting the release of the next. I have become close to every character in this series emotinally and can feel Jayd's love for Rah even though he's nothing but DRAMA. I cannot wait to find out what Jayd will do with her love life and I am so AXIOUS for the releasing of this book. I recommend this series to EVERYONE who can get emotionally Attached to a series!
leoleahpooh More than 1 year ago
I am telling you, you have to read this series its amazing and realistic, all while your getting a good juicy story. I would recommend this book to any one who loves young adult fiction. This book series just turns you inside out and it makes you want to read more. Read it from book one all the way to book 10 soon theres going to be book 11 look for it
TEST NOOKUSER More than 1 year ago
i cant stop reading these book its irresistable!i get mine at the library
cutie More than 1 year ago
this is addicting i've actually read most of the book over and over it is a endles process can't wait for the next one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
OMG All the Books So Far Was Excellent! I Love All The Characters And Everbody. Culture Clash Was Kinda Short. I Think She Was Should Talk About Rah. I Love Him So Much But He Was To Much Drama Going On! I Recommned You To Read All The Books. Start To Finish.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hey i just love this book L.Divine can keep on writting because i will keep on reading ya feel me ppl. I one thing that not right in this book though jayd he needs to date raheem and not jermey realy that is anoying so very much!.? Or that guy emilio she needs to get evry boy off her beck and start fresh for a change but other than that this book is off the chains fo real this author can throw down when it comes to writting will do peace yall who love mrs.L.Divine because like i said befor she can trow down when it come ro writting and yall haters know it ha ha ha ha ha!!! I have a qeustion after the two last books do yall think she will write more fantastic books or not i vote yea she will because i thinl she nows that ppl all aroung the world are wanting to read this book cause i know i do its a big change in this atoey from all the other books i have read all together. Whao has started a club yet i want to start one but i have to wait till i am finished with all of the books he has written. I wish i could just go she L.Divine so hwr aduancen can give her on advice on how to change the setting and who jayd dates she shod realy take jermey out of the story he should like die or somthing that gives jayd a chance to date her junour high sweet heart raheem when he starts to get all the drama he has out the way and stary aife with jayd ant that right ppl i show would. Because that how i get down for a chance i also love that netta influances her to do stuff to fight her enimies well got to go yall read this and you mayearn alot peace
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I bought the book and i love it it has everything love comdey and teenagers going through life abd better if sandy was my kid i would hurt that little girl having two babys by two diffrent dudes that mean you just plain nasty but i love thus book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have been locked out of all the roleplay spots-Loki
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the new office.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It as everything! The romance, drama, an comedy. One of the best books i've read yet. It also has that kind of connection with some teenagers because they might be going through something similiar in life.
Brooks456 More than 1 year ago
It's a good book and a good series, but I enjoyed the older ones because it focused more on Jayd and her friend's lives. The newer books are starting to just focus solely on her whole lineage and it gets boring. But I still recommend it despite those little flaws.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The best book eva
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago