×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Comanche Magic (Comanche Series #4)
     

Comanche Magic (Comanche Series #4)

4.2 74
by Catherine Anderson
 

See All Formats & Editions

From New York Times bestselling author Catherine Anderson comes the final novel in the Comanche series—the poignant story of a fallen woman and the man who sees her pure heart...
 
Handsome, strong, and just a little bit dangerous, half-Comanche Chase Wolf is used to getting what he wants.  So when he sees

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Comanche Magic 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 74 reviews.
1VAReader More than 1 year ago
I can easily picture these characters, a grownup Chase Kelly Wolf who is handsome and sincere; Franny beautiful and sad. But they work out their problems and the story ends happily.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very good. Would recommend this book.....d
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What can I say....plot involves Catherine Anderson's masterful plot, characters and romance filled with romance and fulfilled love. Above all, Anderson stresses family solidified with loyalty, tradition and love.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
michael-321 More than 1 year ago
I'm Reading the book now and i love it i loved all 4 of them :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
julie longoria More than 1 year ago
Beautiful story excellent author
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A most read!
JYKWA More than 1 year ago
I give Catherine Anderson points for choosing Franny as the heroine in a romance novel. If I hadn't read 'Redeeming Love' by Francine Rivers, I might not have picked up 'Comanche Magic'. Life is hard for those without money or education, but it was even harder in the 19th century, especially for women. Franny had to make a heartbreaking choice at thirteen to support her large family. I think the author had to sanitize things quite a bit, this being a romance, but one is still horrified and outraged at what Franny had endured. And I loved Chase for following his heart and making very brave choices. For a man who already faced prejudices and hypocrisy wherever he went, his decision to brave likely ridicule and condemnation showed that he is truly his father's son. A difficult journey but well worth it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago