×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Complete Anne of Green Gables Series
     

The Complete Anne of Green Gables Series

3.1 12
by L. M. Montgomery
 
L.M. Montgomery, was a Canadian author best known for a series of novels beginning with Anne of Green Gables, published in 1908. Anne of Green Gables was an immediate success. The central character, Anne, an orphaned girl,
made Montgomery famous in her lifetime and gave her an international following.
This is the complete 8 book series of Anne that allows you

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Complete Anne of Green Gables Series: 6 Classic Works Incl. Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of the Island, Anne's House of Dreams, Rainbow 3.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 12 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
how can something be considered complete when it's missing two books - Anne of Ingleside and Anne of Windy Poplars?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not worth it when it is missing anne of windy poplars and anne of ingleside. Wish i had noticed it before i confirmed it. I knew something was awry.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A good re-read from younger days. Unfortunately, it's missing Anne of Windy Poplars, the book between Anne of the Island and Anne's House of Dreams. : ( But I'll always love Anne.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love the idea of combining all these books into one great big ebook, but found it to be cumbersome and actually prefer individual books, especially for how inexpensive you can get each individual book for. I am referencing all of these individual books below, or, at least, the ones that i found to be the very best quality ebooks amongst the sea of all of the anne of green gables series books...see the attached list and get these if you prefer individual books like i do.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Amazing book!! I have read this at least 20 times and never get tired of it! Anne will always be the classic of all classics to those who truly love these books! This book has made me laugh and cry. Truly moving.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is missing anne of windy poplars
detectiveskittles More than 1 year ago
This would be a waste of money if you are thinking of buying this. It isn't complete. It is missing Anne of Windy Poplars and Anne of Ingleside.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I absolutely love the Anne of Green Gables series and when I saw this, "Complete Anne of Green Gables Series" I was very excited. I immediately purchased it and started to read where the local library had left me hanging and when I finished it and was going through the table of contents, I realized that some of the books were missing, two to be exact. It is missing Anne of Windy Poplars and Anne of Ingleside. It does not mention them when it lists the books, but I took the title of "Complete" to mean it had them all in it. It was very disappointing to realize it did not.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a beautiful book!I loved it and now it's my favorite book ever!Even though it has one book missing (The Blythes are quoted) it's still a very enjoyable story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Missing books#$$%%%%&&&*-+(!"':;/,)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago