×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

CompTIA A+ Certification All-in-One Exam Guide, 8th Edition (Exams 220-801 & 220-802) / Edition 8
     

CompTIA A+ Certification All-in-One Exam Guide, 8th Edition (Exams 220-801 & 220-802) / Edition 8

3.8 9
by Mike Meyers
 

See All Formats & Editions

ISBN-10: 007179512X

ISBN-13: 9780071795128

Pub. Date: 08/24/2012

Publisher: McGraw-Hill Professional Publishing

The bestselling CompTIA A+ reference and test preparation guide—fully revised for the new 2012 exam topics

Written by the leading authority on CompTIA A+ certification and training, the new edition of this trusted resource offers complete, up-to-date coverage of CompTIA A+ exams 220-801 and 220-802. You’ll find learning objectives at the beginning of

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

CompTIA A+ Certification All-in-One Exam Guide, 8th Edition (Exams 220-801 & 220-802) 3.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 9 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You need 8th ed not the other 7th bn sells
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
7734 More than 1 year ago
This text is the premier text for A+ certification. I purchased the first edition back in the day and achieved A+ Certification with my lowest test score of 98 on the exams. I have purchased other editions, but Mr. Meyers book is the best, hands down. If you are seeking the CompTIA A+ certification, this book will definitely get you there without having to purchase other guides.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
MookieGM More than 1 year ago
Wanting a study guide for the A+ Certification Exam , I purchased this book since the A+ course isn't until Sept/14 Book is well written. My advice is, as you are reading, take good notes. There is a lot of information, hence, 1500 pages. Book came on time in good condition.
robo-roach More than 1 year ago
I own the. 7th an 8 th editions. I love this book, I have many A+ books, but these are the best. I took an on-lne course from another training school that got me no where! I got more education from this book than the whole Course from them. I intend to take the totalsem course soon!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The book is really good so far but I tried to buy it through B & N and got so frustrated with dealing with customer service issues I ended up buying through Amazon (which has terrific customer service). B & N is trying to be too corporate and not enough customer oriented. I will never waste my time trying to buy anything from B & N online again. I don't like how it affects my personality to deal with such bad customer service.