×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Cowboy Dad
     

Cowboy Dad

4.0 334
by Cathy McDavid
 

See All Formats & Editions

As head of guest services at Bear Creek Ranch, it's Natalie Forrester's job to make everyone feel welcome.

But from the moment they meet, it's former rodeo champion Aaron Reyes who makes her feel special. The widowed cowboy may be kicking up some dust with his former in-laws, but he's all warmth and tenderness when it comes to Natalie and her infant daughter.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Cowboy Dad 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 334 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed reading this book, knew how it would end but was still a great read, I highly recommend this book to anyone who loves romance & happy endings.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was pleasant, but predictable. Would have been better without the sex scene, since the sexual tension was one of it's better points early on.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Would be better without the sexy part.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really enjoyed this 167 page quick read. Natalie has been burned by a cowboy before so when Aaron comes to the ranch, sparks fly in more ways than love. This sweet and sad book is worth your time.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kept me reading the whole time. Great read.
rc64 More than 1 year ago
Good Story
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a good clean book to read. Once i start reading the book ang got into it .the The book was hard to put down.  and there was no dirty sex senes. Cathy you did a really  Good job one this book. Keep writing. Thanks
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very good read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good reading. Sweet love story. You can feel a lot of the author's personal influences in her writing.
Rosewarrior62 More than 1 year ago
This was a nice afternoon read. Entertaining & heartfelt. The characters were real & not boring. I enjoyed the story & escaping to somewhere else for a little while.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great characters and story development!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is worth the read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good light story. Just a feel good book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this story it rocks :)
NavyWave62 More than 1 year ago
ENDERING LOVE STORY! This was my first book by this author and I really enjoyed it. Yes, there was a sex scene, certainly not erotic type, I thought it was appropriate for our character's. This book shows how our past experiences, carry over to the present. My heart ached for Jake and I need to see if he has a story. I loved all the character's and some we tug at your heart. I enjoyed the ending and read this in one afternoon. (ljb)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Short read but i like stories that get to the point. If your looking for hot and sweaty reading this isnt that type of book. Love at first sight.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read it in a few hours, it was enjoyable. A great escape from studying to be a nurse.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I'm only about half way through but I really like it already. If you like a book with a happy ending, I believe this will be one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cowboy dad is a funny title
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is turly a great book!!!! The best book i have read on a long time!!! Great book for anyone to read!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoyable light romance
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great read that held my attention, start to finish.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love got it yesterday and couldnt put it down read read reas
Anonymous More than 1 year ago