×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Crocodile Encounters (National Geographic Chapters Series)
     

Crocodile Encounters (National Geographic Chapters Series)

3.5 19
by Brady Barr
 

See All Formats & Editions

The first in a line of adventures within the National Geographic Kids Chapters series, Crocodile Encounters will surely prove to be one of the most exciting. Follow along with National Geographic explorer Brady Barr as he crawls into a muddy hole just barely big enough for his shoulders, and comes face to face with thirteen crocodiles! Laugh out

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Crocodile Encounters: And Other Exciting Adventures with Animals 3.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 16 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Who plays animal jam?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yes it is a good book i promise
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Is this worth the money please tell me asap (as soon as possible!!!) Ok thanks reply to cheetah girl1228 as your headline !!!!!! Just giving it one star for now!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read national geographic for ADULTS, its better.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Djsddff
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love aj. Im elemeno and i know it sounds dumb but it was the first thing that popped into my mind. Buddy me if ya want.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffftfffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff-ps im nature4ever2014
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My user name is mandy2232 or tigerjam2206
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its a good book and it teaches you stuff.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I play animal jam my user is spottedleaf396642
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
-he backs up suddenly, looking at the bloody fox mess. The tom dashes away.-
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dbdkdi
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
F
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hmmmmm
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Is it any good?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dyuftt ygygtgtftt gghffcvgg vvgggg ggggggg ffghhfgnj ugg jgngh hhbh hhvvdwf bbbggg.