×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Damian's Immortal
     

Damian's Immortal

4.5 35
by Lizzy Ford
 

See All Formats & Editions

The White God’s most trusted friend, Jule, has his powers stripped by the Watchers. They give him an impossible mission: find the mysterious Magician and kill her, before she reopens the gateway between the realms. Jule quickly discovers the beautiful Magician is not what the Watchers claim. Afraid of her own powers, the Magician has lived a sheltered life,

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Damian's Immortal 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 35 reviews.
Dafeenah More than 1 year ago
As per usual Lizzy style, this book was absolutely wonderful and the best of the series. I love how the characters have developed and I'm learning more about who they are and that makes me fall in love with them even more. I definitely recommend reading book one and two so that you get a better idea of who the characters are and why they do the little things they do. I loved the character Jule in this one. And I absolutely can NOT wait to read the next installment. I definitely recommend this book and any of Lizzy's books. She's a fantastic writer and I love being able to visit the worlds she creates.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have to say this is one of the best books I hae read in awhile! It really was amazing!
Adaras More than 1 year ago
I can wait to read this book. I loved the first two.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very good.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not quite as good as the last book. I feel awful for Jonny. I can't wait for the next book.
ufunnygirl More than 1 year ago
A very intriguing plot line and characters run through all of these books. Can't wait for the next one.
JoannIL More than 1 year ago
Again, another great book in the series. This book really keeps you trying to figure out what is going to happen. Don't miss out on this book by a really good author.
lissasue25 More than 1 year ago
Of course I loved Damian's Immortal, I enjoyed reading Lizzy's 3rd installment of the War of Gods series. I liked Jules character from the beginning because he seemed lost. This book made me like his character more and more. Lizzy's writing is so expressive and descriptive that it seems like you're right there with the characters in the book. Now I'm anxiously awaiting her next book about Darian and Jenn.
LittleTex22 More than 1 year ago
Great continuation of the War of Gods series. I wish there was a bit more character development for Jule and Yully but I still really enjoyed the characters and loved the storyline. Can't wait for the next installment!
Yada_Yada More than 1 year ago
I love Lizzy's books. She does a fabulous job of making you love the characters. This is book 3 of a 4 part series. I can't wait for book 4. You will like this book if you like fantasy, supernatural powers, good vs evil and a great plot.
Triton3122 More than 1 year ago
Another great story from one of my newly found favorite authors! I feel Lizzy Ford has really found her pace in this third installment. There are new characters to meet and plenty of old friends to blend the stories together. The story is fast paced and action packed! This one was the best by far! I really liked the plotline and how Lizzy has set us up for the fourth book for the Grey god. I can't wait till the next one comes out! Keep up the great work Lizzy!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
WORTH READING! Total Pages: 401...Story Pages: 376 Love this series!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great. Keep up the good work.
samanthamcvety More than 1 year ago
Amazing story! I loved this book and I love this author. I have read several of her other stories and they are all amazing! This is a great series to get into because there are so many stories that she could pull from the characters without ruining the books and series and without leaving the series hanging and overdone.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read all the books so far, and they are well written with characters that are easy to love, and a plot that you can appreciate.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed these books. Does anyone know when the next one is coming out?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago