×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Daniel X: The Manga, Volume 1
  • Alternative view 1 of Daniel X: The Manga, Volume 1
  • Alternative view 2 of Daniel X: The Manga, Volume 1
     

Daniel X: The Manga, Volume 1

4.5 24
by James Patterson, Michael Ledwidge, SeungHui Kye (Artist)
 

See All Formats & Editions

When his parents are murdered by an intergalactic criminal, Daniel X vows to take on his father's role as Earth's sole Alien Hunter. Life isn't easy, though, when you're a young boy on your own, tracking down the galaxy's deadliest outlaws. Luckily, Daniel has a gift: the ability to create anything he can imagine - including his parents, his sister, and his

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Daniel X: The Manga, Volume 1 (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition) 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 24 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is an amazing book! The plot is wonderful and the drawings are crisp, clean and just amazing. You are really missing out if you don't read this!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is AMAZING!!! I have thatfeeling like it might even rival Maximum Ride... hmmm.....
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book! It has alot of action and I love the way he can create things!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its way better then the normal books and maximum ride mang! If yoy love james patterson and manga thia will be worth the money
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have always liked adventure books and this one drew me in imediatly !
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Best manga ever just couldn't stop reading even when it was over i just read it again!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was so good I was upset when it was over! I reccomend this to people who love fantasy!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is awesome it is really close to rivaling maximum ride
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a really good book. I recomend this book for people who (a) love art (b) love action and (c) like hints of romance. Also if you believe there is more out there then you'll like this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book really exiting
SleepDreamWrite More than 1 year ago
So, I think this author is becoming my new favorite. Yeah, I probably should get around to reading these series. Having got an idea of what this and the Maximum Ride volumes are like, the art style, the characters and the story is what make these pretty good reads. Good start.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The begining is a bit creepy since om only 7 yeats old XD But the series is pretty cool. I have that feeling it relates to maximum ride idk why. HOPE U ENJOY THE SERIES
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I thought this was a book and it turned out to be a comic book. I was really disappointed when I bought it and it wasn't what I wanted and i couldn't return it.