×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Dark Angel (Casteel Series #2)
     

Dark Angel (Casteel Series #2)

4.5 72
by V. C. Andrews
 

See All Formats & Editions

At last, Heaven would find the happiness she longed for...free from the scorn and contempt of her past!

In her grandmother's fine, rich Boston house, Heaven Leigh Casteel dreamed of a wonderful new life of new friends, the best schools, beautiful clothes and most important, love. The pearls of culture, wisdom and breeding would now be hers. Soon she would make the

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Dark Angel (Casteel Series #2) 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 72 reviews.
Brittany41230 More than 1 year ago
I absolutely love all of these books by VC Andrews... But why are the nook-books so expensive? $21 + ?? Ouch!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love the whole series. Why on earth is it so expensive? I can go to ebay and buy the whole series in paperback for less than this single book. So disappointed.
nonamenoface More than 1 year ago
i read this book when i was a teen ( i am 37 now) it was such a great book that i named my youngest daughter heaven leigh
Culiart More than 1 year ago
I loved this book as well as all of the other books in the Casteel Series. V.C. Andrews is an excellent writer! I've also read her Dollanganger series and enjoyed that as well. Can't decide which series I want to read next!!!
Betzy More than 1 year ago
wealthy family. She hope to find love there but she found out why her mom really left this cursed castle. Even the best school, clothes, money, and position in society does not make Heaven happy with her own life. She misses her life in the willies as a poor girl. Her grandmother Jillian does not even want to be call grandmother because it makes her feel old. And her younger husband is "attracted" to Heaven because she looks so much like Leigh. Soon Heaven and Troy meet and fall in love with out knowing the are related! Heavens real dad is Tony, not her pa.
Anonymous 9 months ago
Love it all the way through, with all the twist and turns.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
:
lvcgirl More than 1 year ago
I started reading VC Andrews with Flowers in the attic just to see the difference between the original and Lifetime movie. Since than I am hooked on her books. I really love and enjoy her books. Usually I don't even read these kind of books.
Lindsie More than 1 year ago
After reading the Dollanganger series and loving it, I had to try another one by V.C Andrews. So, I began to try the Casteel series. While there are some similarities between many of Andrews series, this one has its own major plot twists that keep us readers at the edge of our seats. Can't wait to read book #3 in the series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago