×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Dark Calling (Demonata Series #9)
  • Alternative view 1 of Dark Calling (Demonata Series #9)
  • Alternative view 2 of Dark Calling (Demonata Series #9)
     

Dark Calling (Demonata Series #9)

4.4 87
by Darren Shan
 

See All Formats & Editions

I know it's ridiculous. Lights can't whisper. But I swear I heard a voice calling to me. It sounded like static to begin with, but then it came into focus, a single word repeated over and over. Softly, slyly, seductively, insistently. "

Come..."

The Disciples are being manipulated by beings older than time. Only Kernel Fleck knows that something is wrong

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Dark Calling 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 80 reviews.
Vampire80 More than 1 year ago
I just finished reading this book and i cant believe that every single book of this series is just amazing....Wat amazed me was at the very end when grubbs(my favorite character) makes kernel his.... literally..... i love this series and recommend it to every one.
Ivonnella2014 More than 1 year ago
This is an excellent series, to read, if your into demons and magic and gore, one of the best series I've read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book. I have read all the books in this series and it is amazing. The first one is a little slow but once you finish it you have to continue reading the rest to find out what happends. This book wraps up everything that may have confused you in others. Then there are still more things to find out, and thats all in book 10. Which im dying to read. But I have to wait till May 2010. I read these books in little less than a week; depending on how busy I am. READ ALL OF THESE BOOKS IN THIS SERIES! you wont regret it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
"FRIDGE!!!!! A fridgeing hunter tied silver to my arm. Now he is coming back to see if im the wolf who kiled his dog. AND I AM!!!!!" ((If you want to join the club go to dare res 4 or for me res 2))
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Laughs at the sight. My sister would love this. Came a voice from above.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this series but i dont like how the past 2 books are the same exact thing in different points of view. You do need the info, but it get horribly repedative
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
One of the best books i have read and i have read thousands of books
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago