×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Dark Water (Siren Trilogy Series #3)
     

Dark Water (Siren Trilogy Series #3)

4.8 11
by Tricia Rayburn
 

See All Formats & Editions

A year after the events that killed her sister, Vanessa is back in Winter Harbor. All she wants is a normal summer—or as normal as you can get when you're a siren—and a chance to fix her relationship with Simon without having to hurt anyone else.

But no matter how often she swims or how much salt water she drinks, Vanessa can't ignore the fact that she

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Dark Water: A Siren Novel 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really loved the trilogy, but the ending, that could not have been the ending there should have been more :( but it was still a good read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I'm so sad that this series is over!!! I love mytholigy and i searched the word siren and the first book in this series cought my attention!!" I absolutly LOVED this series!!! And i highly recomend this series to enyone who loves mytholigy, adventure, suspense, and a little romance somewhere in between!!"
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Aria_Debarge More than 1 year ago
This is by far my favorite trilogy. Tricia really makes it easy for the read to connect and understand the characters. I find it hard to say goodbye to Vanessa, Paige and Simon! I fell in love with Simon's character!!! (Spoiler Alert) The only negative thing I could possibly say is that I wished Vanessa was braver. Tricia shows the read how Vanessa is becoming her own and stronger. I was expecting her to kick some ass at the end. I wanted Vanessa to be brave and strong, but instead she closed her eyes and let whatever happen next, happen. Pathetic!!!! If my friends, and the love of my life was in danger, hell, I would be kicking some serious ass until they were safe. Also, Tricia informs the read that Vanessa has hidden powers because of her family origin but yet, no. There was nothing that made me believe she was different then the next Siren. However, she was a hero because she was willing to give her life to the sea for the safety of her friends. Tricia could have made Vanessa a stronger protagonist. (This was only my opinion on the character of Vanessa Sands) Other than my opinion on Vanessa, the book was executed perfectly. Its a must have.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved this book. It took me a little while in the beginning to get really attached but soon i was hooked! This book was really awesome. Better than the first two books. I would have liked there to be more intimate scenes with Vanessa and Simon but other than that the book was good. Great character development with the new characters as well :) This book left me wanting more :/ wish it didnt have to end.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this trilogy, but i feel like the conclusion could have been better. That being said, I still think it is a fantastic read and I will be re-reading it soon!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It all came together yet left room for more. I loved this trilogy and was sad to finish.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Do vanessa and simon get back together?