×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Dave Barry's Complete Guide to Guys / Edition 1
     

Dave Barry's Complete Guide to Guys / Edition 1

4.3 18
by Dave Barry
 

See All Formats & Editions

ISBN-10: 0345440633

ISBN-13: 2900345440630

Pub. Date: 09/28/2000

Publisher: Random House Publishing Group

For thousands of years, women have asked themselves: What is the deal with guys, anyway? What are they thinking? The answer, of course, is: virtually nothing. But that has not stopped Dave Barry from writing an entire book about them, dealing frankly and semi-thoroughly with such important guy issues as:

  • Scratching
  • Why the average guy can remember who

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Dave Barry's Complete Guide to Guys 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 18 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
DesC More than 1 year ago
This book sounded so funny based on the other reviews; but when I got it, things were quite to the contrary. It was a little bit funny but really not worth your time or money.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
twinsfan36 More than 1 year ago
If you read in public, get ready to be embarrassed. This book will start uncontrollable laughter to the point of tears.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Locky More than 1 year ago
I've read this book several times and it always makes me laugh. (There's nothing like sitting on the NY subway, reading an book, and laughing like an idiot with everyone looking at you.) Dave Barry has truly boiled down the sexes, especially males, to their essences. The chapter on men's public bathroom etiquette is particular hysterical...and true.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is one of the, if not the, funniest book I ever read. I was laughing aloud in public and was in tears at some points. If you enjoy Dave Barry, and you either are a guy or know one, you'll love this book.