×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Dead Men Don't Crochet (Crochet Mystery Series #2)
     

Dead Men Don't Crochet (Crochet Mystery Series #2)

3.8 31
by Betty Hechtman
 

See All Formats & Editions

When a member of Molly Pink’s crochet group is suspected of murder, it’s up to Molly and her pals to pick up the dropped stitches and catch a killer.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Dead Men Don't Crochet (Crochet Mystery Series #2) 3.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 31 reviews.
mysteryloverLR More than 1 year ago
This was an enjoyable and delightful mystery, even for someone (like me!) who doesn't know how to crochet. Molly Pink has all the qualities I love in an amateur sleuth. Smart, nosy, and thoughtful, Molly is determined to uncover the identity of a clever killer in order to extricate a member of her crocheting club from the weighty veil of suspicion. As I neared the end of this book I couldn't put it down, and the identity of the killer blew me away. I highly recommend this well-crafted mystery.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I wasn't sure if I liked the first book, so I got this one to see if I liked it better. I did. I have now gotten the other books too. They are an easy read with fun characters. Very enjoyable.
Bonkwaddle More than 1 year ago
Believable characters and fun plot. Enjoyable read. Great recipe and crochet pattern. Doesn't disappoint.
pen21 More than 1 year ago
Betty Hechtman wrote another fun murder mystery. The Tarzana Hookers are back in action with a new charity project and murders to solve. Molly makes a good amateur sleuth.
Laurel_Blue More than 1 year ago
This lighthearted mystery is a quick and enjoyable story. The characters are likeable and the plot has just enough twists and surprises.
Chow_lover More than 1 year ago
Really enjoyed this book. Started off allowing me to relax and enjoy but suddenly I could not put it down. Turned out to be one of those that you just can't stop reading until the end.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book kept me guessing who the perp was. I enjoyed this book. Would recommend.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the second in the Crochet series and very enjoyable!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
LauraD757 More than 1 year ago
I love her books. Cause I like mysteries and crocheting. And this is happy dance time when you can get both in one book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I find this series to be fun, light-hearted, entertaining reading! A great way to escape the every day hum-drums. I like the recurring theme of "helping others as we help ourselves."