×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Dead Right
     

Dead Right

4.5 31
by Brenda Novak
 

See All Formats & Editions

New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Brenda Novak brings you a trilogy that Publishers Weekly called "a great read."

Every town has its secrets—and Stillwater, Mississippi, has more than most! Starting with a murder almost twenty years ago…

The people of Stillwater, Mississippi, are

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Dead Right (Stillwater Trilogy Series #3) 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 31 reviews.
catCL More than 1 year ago
Thank you Brenda it was brilliant! Don't read this book until you read book # 1&2 this is a trilogy and this book has the ending and you'll miss the beginning.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The first two books in the series were very good. This one I couldn't put it down. You were wondering throughout the book who it could have been.
harstan More than 1 year ago
Two decades ago in Stillwater, Mississippi, Madeline Barker¿s father, highly regarded Reverend Lee Barker disappeared. Most townsfolk believe her step-family killer her dad, but Madeline thinks otherwise. However, his car was recently found proving he did not just walk away as the other prevalent theory went. Inside the trunk is proof there is the motive for murder and much more. Over the objections of her family and the local law enforcement, Madeline hires Los Angeles based private investigator Hunter Solozano to uncover the truth of what happened to her beloved dad. He begins to find evidence that shakes the core of Madeline¿s soul. However, someone wants the truth to remain interred even if that means burying Madeline and her outside muscle along side her. --- From start to finish this romantic suspense thriller will grab the audience and never let go as the plausible twists keep coming until the final shocker. With the emphasis on the mystery elements, readers will be stunned when they suddenly realize how absorbed they are with this fast-paced story line. Fans of the series (see DEAD SILENCE and DEAD GIVEAWAY) will need to know who did what to whom as Brenda Novak delivers a terrific finish. --- Harriet Klausner
Anonymous 3 months ago
First series I've read by Brenda Novak and she's now on my favorite author list. Can't wait to read more. Really get involved and emotional with her characters.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great books Brenda Novak favorite new author
MaggieSueMP More than 1 year ago
Very good story.  Well told.  I have to read the next two in the Stillwater series now.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This author knows how to keep her readers turning the pages.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read about 4-5 books a week and was very happy to realize Brenda Novak had a series I hadn't yet read - loved all the "dead" series books!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this womans books. She makes it hard to put the book down. I suggest any of her books to read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
DoB77 More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this last book in the series, but not as much as the first two. Felt like it dragged a bit in places, but was glad to find the resolution for the characters.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago