×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Dead Wrong
     

Dead Wrong

3.4 27
by Mariah Stewart
 

See All Formats & Editions

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards.

Three devious prisoners vow murderous revenge. Now the first is free.

It was inescapably chilling, as if the murderer was methodically working his way down a page torn from the phone book.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Dead Wrong 3.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 27 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
mang More than 1 year ago
good read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
First book I've read by this author. Could not put it down
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
bigtimereaderUT More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed the plot and the interaction between characters. While a bit disturbing (in a Criminal Minds sort of way), I thought it was interesting to see the story from the killers point of view as well. I'm planning to read the other two books as well.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Jenrae More than 1 year ago
Not a bad book. Not very dramatic or suspenseful....considering it's listed as suspense. I've read better, but I've read worse too. It did hold my interest, but not so much so that I'd recommend it. I expect a good finale...or big reveal...at the end of my suspense books but this didn't have that...other than that it was a good book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed the characters, and the way the author tied in each book with the others and how the characters inter twined into each book. A brilliant triology, makes you want to read until you are completely finished with all three books. I even re-read them just to make sure I didn't miss anything. This is a definate must read!!