×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Deadly (Pretty Little Liars Series #14)
     

Deadly (Pretty Little Liars Series #14)

4.5 71
by Sara Shepard
 

See All Formats & Editions

It's all fun and games until everybody gets hurt.

Spencer, Hanna, Emily, and Aria are forced to watch as all their secrets finally come to light, from their littlest lies to their darkest deeds. Now, one by one, the girls' worlds come crashing down around them. Spencer gets kicked out of Princeton. Hanna gets kicked out of her dad's campaign—and

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Deadly (Pretty Little Liars Series #14) 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 71 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is without a doubt THE best book in the series! Im not kidding there is A LOT more action, secrets, and plot twists that keep you from putting the book down! It really is a GREAT book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I'm so excited for this book to come out! Love the series and sara shepard
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love these book so much! Sarah Shepard is an excellent author! 5 stars for all her books!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I bought it and i LOOOOOVE IT
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is def the best one yet! Cant wait for Tocix to come out June 4 2014!!!!!! That will be the longest wait ever!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I watch the show but i havent watch every single episode its awesome im like addicted to prettty litltle liars but i think the mysterious -A is jason dilerentis becuz at the last episode of pretty little liars on season 4 the bidy figure looks like jason
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love this book. it a must read !!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really love the how easy it to read on a nook. I still like a real book better though!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So far this book is my favorite book. It had so much drama and surprises in it as well. I literally finished the book in two days because I just couldn't put it down. I can't wait for the next book to come out!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book doesn't disappoint! It's just as good as the ones before it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is the best book ever and i love all the other books in the series. I think Sara Shepard does a really good job writing these books and all of these books have a little twist in them. There is also, a lot of suspense involve, but i think the books are better than the Pretty Little Liars shows. I can't wait for the new book to come out "Toxic"!!  I highly recommend this book to readers but read the very first book first!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Team A takes things to a whole new level in Deadly. I actually enjoyed this book,. I finished it in 3 hours they day I got it. I was one of those fans that was a bit annoyed how the plot seemed to be milked out after Wanted, but this was excellent. The girls' big secrets over the summer are revealed to the police and everything twists. A has brought things to a whole new level, and the girls are ready to give up with every last rumor and secret exposed. How far will A go to break them? Read Deadly to find out, because A is no longer playing a game. This is about payback.
Anonymous 3 months ago
Kiss the back of your hand 3 timesmthen post this on three books
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The book is just so good read it all day!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
WHO IS A
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yes. So how are you?
Allison9516 More than 1 year ago
Captivating. 
Lindsie More than 1 year ago
Shepard really had me going with this book- I had no idea what was going to happen! Once again, Shepard nails it with this series. We see our favorite pretty little liars, we are anxious with anticipation to see what's going to happen, and we cheer on the girls as they try and unlock the mystery of Alli and her helper. I can't wait to read the next book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago